Return to Headlines

CHS Alumni Association Hall of Fame Perpetual Plaque

The Chesterton High School Alumni Association presented a Hall of Fame perpetual plaque to honor the recipients of the award to Chesterton High School and Duneland School Corporation Administration. Pictured at the presentation (above) are CHS Alumni Association board members, left to right, Duneland Schools Liaison Bridget Martinson; Member Sue Keiser, Treasurer Michael Anton, Sr., CHS Principal Brent Martinson, and Superintendent Chip Pettit. Absent from the photo is President Jim Hall.

Each year, Chesterton Alumni Association seek nominations for the a CHS Alumnus, Teacher, Administrator, and Support Staff member for the Hall of Fame.

The plaque will be on display at CHS and each year the names of the recipients will be added to the plaque.

Masks were removed momentarily for the photo.