Return to Headlines

Administrators Honored - 5/16

DSC Administrators
The Duneland Exchange Club honored all Duneland School and St. Patrick School Administrators at their annual Youth Recognition Breakfast on April 28 at the Water Bird Banquet Center.  Those in attendance were, left to right, Principal Kevin Zeck of Bailly Elementary, Assistant Superintendent of Instruction James Goetz, Superintendent of Schools Dr. David Pruis, Principal Dr. Linda Rugg of Jackson Elementary, Principal Antonino Cammarata of Brummitt Elementary, Principal Shawn Longacre of Westchester Intermediate, Principal Christy Jarka of Liberty Elementary, Principal Richard Rupcich of St. Patrick Schools, Duneland Exchange Club President J D Williamson, and Principal Jeff Van Drie of Chesterton High School.