Return to Headlines

School Support Professional of the Year - 5/16

 Mary Jo Brust and Lynn Kwilasz
The Indiana Association of School Business Officials (IASBO) recognized Mary Jo Brust, Duneland School Corporation business manager, right, as the 2015-16 School Support Professional of the Year for Region 1. Also pictured, left, is Lynn Kwilasz, CFO of the Duneland School Corp. presenting the award on behalf of IASBO. Region 1 includes 26 school districts and over 100 business officials throughout Lake, Porter and a portion of LaPorte County. IASBO hosted their 70th annual state conference last week where award winners were honored.