• Liberty Intermediate School Staff Directory
     
    First Name Last Name Email Address Title Building Department
    Vincent Arizzi varizzi@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Intermediate Music
    Matt Aylesworth maylesworth@duneland.k12.in.us Long-term Sub (Mrs. Barth) Liberty Intermediate Fifth Grade
    Nick Bamber nbamber@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Intermediate Physical Education
    Phylicia Barth pbarth@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Intermediate Fifth Grade
    Nicole Bell nbell@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Coach Liberty Intermediate Teaching & Learning
    Kristi Berry kberry@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Intermediate Sixth Grade
    Jennifer Britzke jbritzke@duneland.k12.in.us RTI Aide Liberty Intermediate Fifth Grade
    Kristene Childress kchildress@duneland.k12.in.us Building Manager Liberty Intermediate Custodial Services
    Carrie Disney cdisney@duneland.k12.in.us Media Specialist Liberty Intermediate Library Media
    Kelly Hardwicke khardwicke@duneland.k12.in.us Principal Liberty Intermediate School Administration
    Erika Judy ejudy@duneland.k12.in.us Nurse Liberty Intermediate Health Services
    Emilia Kowalczyk ekowalczyk@duneland.k12.in.us Treasurer Liberty Intermediate School Administration
    Marissa Krutz mkrutz@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Intermediate Sixth Grade
    David Lashenik dlashenik@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Intermediate Fifth Grade
    Amber Lee alee@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide Liberty Intermediate
    Monica Martin momartin@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Intermediate Exceptional Learners
    Lydia McKinney lmckinney@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide - ExL Liberty Intermediate Exceptional Learners
    Kate Meyer kmeyer@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Intermediate Exceptional Learners
    Kelly Miller kmiller@duneland.k12.in.us Site Lead Liberty Intermediate Child Nutrition
    Angela Nelson anelson@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Intermediate Sixth Grade
    Michelle Olson molson@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Intermediate Fifth Grade
    Lisa Perrine lperrine@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide - ExL Liberty Intermediate Exceptional Learners
    Cris Petro cpetro@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Intermediate Fifth Grade
    Julie Plant jplant@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Intermediate Music
    Lauren Poncsak lponcsak@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Intermediate Sixth Grade
    Tim Ray tray@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Intermediate Sixth Grade
    Dalila Reeder dreeder@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Intermediate Sixth Grade
    Asheley Ritter aritter@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Intermediate Fifth Grade
    Sheri Simmons ssimmons@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Intermediate Fifth Grade
    Sarah Smenyak ssmenyak@duneland.k12.in.us School Counselor Liberty Intermediate School Counseling
    Kerri Sulkowski ksulkowski@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Intermediate Exceptional Learners
    Brooke Sutter bsutter@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Intermediate Visual Arts
    Elizabeth Thomas ethomas@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide Liberty Intermediate
    Lisa VanderWoude lvanderwoude@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide Liberty Intermediate
    Dominee VanNostran dvannostran@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Intermediate Fifth Grade
    Valerie Warren vwarren@duneland.k12.in.us Media Administrative Assistant Liberty Intermediate Library Media
    Jennifer Weller jweller@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Intermediate Exceptional Learners
    Jack Wilson jawilson@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Intermediate Sixth Grade
    Troy Young tyoung@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Intermediate Sixth Grade