Skip To Main Content

Logo Title

Teaching and Learning Staff

Director of Teaching and Learning, K-12

Mrs. Donna Biggs, Ed.S.
dbiggs@duneland.k12.in.us
219-983-3656
 

Asst Director of Teaching & Learning, K-12

Mr. Kevin Zeck, BS/MS
kzeck@duneland.k12.in.us
219-983-3656
 

Director of the Trojan Learning Center

Mrs. Christy Jarka, Ed. S
cjarka@duneland.k12.in.us

Director of Exceptional Learning

Mrs. Jen Bognar
jbognar@duneland.k12.in.us
​​​​​​​219-983-3656

Instructional Technology Coordinator

Mrs. Sara Atkinson
satkinson@duneland.k12.in.us
​​​​​​​219-983-3656

Student Support Services Coordinator

chelseabramfeld

Mrs. Chelsea Bramfeld
cbramfeld@duneland.k12.in.us
219-983-3656

Administrative Assistants

 Teaching & Learning

Mrs. Michelle Hancock
mhancock@duneland.k12.in.us
​​​​​​​219-983-3656

Exceptional Learning 

Mrs. Lisa Ilgin 
lilgin@duneland.k12.in.us
​​​​​​​219-983-3656

 Trojan Learning Center

Mrs. Michelle Palko
mpalko@duneland.k12.in.us

Teaching & Learning

Mrs. Karen Smith
ksmith@duneland.k12.in.us
​​​​​​​219-983-3656