• Trojan Virtual Academy Staff Directory
     
    First Name Last Name Email Address Title Building Department
    Michelle Bruss mbruss@duneland.k12.in.us Counselor Trojan Virtual Academy School Counseling
    Jen Bye jbye@duneland.k12.in.us Administrative Assistant Trojan Virtual Academy Teaching & Learning
    Taylor Lipniskis tlipniskis@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide Trojan Virtual Academy Teaching & Learning
    Sara Lorenz slorenz@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide Trojan Virtual Academy Teaching & Learning
    Ruthie Olson rolson@duneland.k12.in.us School Nurse Trojan Virtual Academy Health Services
    Kevin Zeck kzeck@duneland.k12.in.us Director of Alternative Education & Virtual Programs Trojan Virtual Academy Teaching & Learning