Welcome to CMS Athletics!

  • Please note that all athletes must have a physical completed and dated after April 1 of this year in order to participate in any camp, practice or tryout.   The physical form must be given to the respective coaches if not already on file with the CMS Athletic Dept. The physical form for students entering grades 7-8 may be found here on the CMS athletic website (scroll to bottom of page), and on the CHS Athletics website for students entering grade 9.  CMS uses the same physical form as CHS. 

     
    Pop Warner physicals are not acceptable. 
  •  

    CMS Athletics is using Eventlink!  Please download the app from Google Play or the App Store to view our athletic calendars on your device.  

    You can also click the link below and select the schedule you want to view from the drop-down list.

    (Schedules are subject to change. Please check back often.)

Announcements

CMS Location

Contact Information

Team Coaches


  • Football A
     
    Evan Steiner: esteiner@duneland.k12.in.us
     
    Football B 
    Jose Carillo:  jcarillo@duneland.k12.in.us
     
    Cross Country Girls
    Theresa Kielman:  tkielman@duneland.k12.in.us
     
    Cross Country Boys -
    Justine Eubank:  jeubank@duneland.k12.in.us
     
    Volleyball 7 -
    Taylor Chamberlain:  tchamberlain@duneland.k12.in.us
     
    Volleyball 8 -
     
    Marie Herring:  maherring@hammond.duneland.k12.in.us
     
    Wrestling -
    Evan Steiner:  Esteiner@duneland.k12.in.us
     
    Joe Nuzzo:  jonuzzo@duneland.k12.in.us
     
    Boys Basketball-
    7th grade
     
    8th grade:
    Jacob Lukach:  jlukach@duneland.k12.in.us
     
    Girls Basketball -
    7th grade:
    Nick Bamber:  nbamber@duneland.k12.in.us
     
    8th grade:
    Joy Ramian:  jramian@duneland.k12.in.us
     
    Cheerleading-
    Jill Krieger:  jkrieger@duneland.k12.in.us
     
    Boys Track:
    8th Grade:
    Nick Bamber:  Nbamber@duneland.k12.in.us
     
    7th Grade:
    Will Butz:  Wbutz@duenland.k12.in.us
     
    Girls Track:
    8th Grade:
    Ezekiel Clark - Eclark@duneland.k12.in.us
     
    7th Grade:
    Danielle Gingrich:  Dgingrich@duneland.k12.in.us
     
    Boys/Girls Tennis:
    Bill Heintz  Wheintz@duneland.k12.in.us