• Chesterton High School Staff Directory
     
    First Name Last Name Email Address Title Building Department
    MIchael Alonzo malonzo@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton High School Industrial Technology
    Mark Anderson manderson@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton High School Physical Education
    Jamie Anselm janselm@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton High School Physical Education
    Kaylene Arizzi karizzi@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton High School World Languages
    Gretchen Arthur garthur@duneland.k12.in.us School Counselor Chesterton High School School Counseling
    Jill Balcerak jbalcerak@duneland.k12.in.us Registrar Chesterton High School School Administration
    Nicolette Basel-Johnson nbaseljohnson@duneland.k12.in.us Secretary Chesterton High School Attendance
    Laura Basich lbasich@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton High School Business
    Tommy Berry tberry@duneland.k12.in.us Assistant Athletic Director Chesterton High School Athletics
    Adam Bess abess@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton High School Music
    Robert Blumenthal rblumenthal@duneland.k12.in.us Assistant Principal Chesterton High School School Administration
    Rachel Blythe rblythe@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton High School English
    Drew Boetel dboetel@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton High School Social Studies
    Amy Borg aborg@duneland.k12.in.us Nurse Chesterton High School Health Services
    Jennifer Breitzka jbreitzka@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton High School English
    Brian Carden bcarden@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton High School Special Education
    Poppy Carden pcarden@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton High School Special Education
    Kasie Carmichael kcarmichael@duneland.k12.in.us Utility Aide Chesterton High School
    Janna Carney jcarney@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Coach Chesterton High School Teaching & Learning
    Dan Caudle dcaudle@duneland.k12.in.us Assistant Principal Chesterton High School School Administration
    Nick Chaja nchaja@duneland.k12.in.us Computer Technician Chesterton High School Technology
    Mariann Chapman mchapman@duneland.k12.in.us Treasurer Chesterton High School School Administration
    Erin Cochran ecochran@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton High School Math
    Josh Coots jcoots@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton High School Social Studies
    Cathy Dean cdean@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton High School Social Studies
    Robert DeRuntz rderuntz@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton High School Social Studies
    Marianne Dorsey mdorsey@duneland.k12.in.us Secretary Chesterton High School Attendance
    Jay Drew jdrew@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton High School Science
    Lisa Dyer ldyer@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton High School World Languages
    Jamie Evans jaevans@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton High School Special Education
    Jessica Evans jevans@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton High School Special Education
    Emily Fletcher efletcher@duneland.k12.in.us Administrative Assistant Chesterton High School WDSO Radio
    Marnee Flinn-Smith mflinnsmith@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton High School Health
    Laura Fortney lfortney@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton High School Family & Consumer Sciences
    George Fox gfox@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton High School Special Education
    Tracie Gentry tgentry@duneland.k12.in.us Secretary Chesterton High School Athletics
    Benjamin Gillman bgillman@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton High School Social Studies
    Danielle Gingrich dgingrich@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton High School Business
    Matt Gland mgland@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton High School Social Studies
    Sara Gleason sgleason@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton High School English