• Chesterton High School Staff Directory
     
    First Name Last Name Email Address Title Building Department
    MIchael Alonzo malonzo@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton High School Industrial Technology
    Suzanne Ameling sameling@duneland.12.in.us Teacher Chesterton High School Math
    Mark Anderson manderson@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton High School Physical Education
    Jamie Anselm janselm@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton High School Physical Education
    Kaylene Arizzi karizzi@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton High School World Languages
    Gretchen Arthur garthur@duneland.k12.in.us School Counselor Chesterton High School School Counseling
    Joanna Barnewall jbarnewall@duneland.k12.in.us Career Center Assistant Chesterton High School School Counseling
    Nicolette Basel-Johnson nbaseljohnson@duneland.k12.in.us Administrative Assistant Chesterton High School Attendance
    Laura Basich lbasich@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton High School Business
    Tommy Berry tberry@duneland.k12.in.us Assistant Athletic Director Chesterton High School Athletics
    Adam Bess abess@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton High School Music
    Brittney Biddle bbiddle@duneland.12.in.us Performing Arts Assistant Chesterton High School Music
    Thomas Biel tbiel@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton High School Computer Science
    Terese Bircher tbircher@duneland.k12.in.us Study Hall Supervisor Chesterton High School
    Robert Blumenthal rblumenthal@duneland.k12.in.us Assistant Principal Chesterton High School School Administration
    Rachel Blythe rblythe@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton High School English
    Drew Boetel dboetel@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton High School Social Studies
    Amy Borg aborg@duneland.k12.in.us Nurse Chesterton High School Health Services
    Jennifer Breitzka jbreitzka@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton High School English
    Catherine Brown cbrown@duneland.k12.in.us Kitchen Manager Chesterton High School Child Nutrition
    Christine Bullock cbullock@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton High School Social Studies
    Brian Carden bcarden@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton High School Special Education
    Poppy Carden pcarden@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton High School Special Education
    Kasie Carmichael kcarmichael@duneland.k12.in.us Utility Aide Chesterton High School
    Janna Carney jcarney@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Coach Chesterton High School Teaching & Learning
    Nick Chaja nchaja@duneland.k12.in.us Computer Technician Chesterton High School Technology
    Mariann Chapman mchapman@duneland.k12.in.us Treasurer Chesterton High School School Administration
    Fatima Chavez fchavez@duneland.12.in.us Paraprofessional Chesterton High School Special Education
    Matthew Christensen mchristensen@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton High School Music
    Allen Cochran acochran@duneland.k12.in.us Dean of Students Chesterton High School School Administration
    Erin Cochran ecochran@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton High School Math
    Mark Coleman mcoleman@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton High School Special Education
    Josh Coots jcoots@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton High School Social Studies
    Cathy Dean cdean@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton High School Social Studies
    Robert DeRuntz rderuntz@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton High School Social Studies
    Marianne Dorsey mdorsey@duneland.k12.in.us Administrative Assistant Chesterton High School Attendance
    Jay Drew jdrew@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton High School Science
    Lisa Dyer ldyer@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton High School World Languages
    Heather Eschbach heschbach@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton High School Special Education
    Jamie Evans jaevans@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton High School Special Education