• Chesterton High School Staff Directory
     
    First Name Last Name Email Address Title Building Department
    Karla Allmon karla.allmon@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton High School Math
    Mark Anderson mark.anderson@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton High School Physical Education
    Barb Anguiano barb.anguiano@duneland.k12.in.s Teacher Chesterton High School Special Education
    Jamie Anselm jamie.anselm@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton High School Physical Education
    Kaylene Arizzi kaylene.arizzi@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton High School World Languages
    Gretchen Arthur gretchen.arthur@duneland.k12.in.us Guidance Counselor Chesterton High School Student Services
    Ben Bellinger ben.bellinger@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton High School Social Studies
    Tommy Berry tommy.berry@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton High School Math
    Beth Blohm beth.blohm@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide Chesterton High School
    Robert Blumenthal robert.blumenthal@duneland.k12.in.us Assistant Principal Chesterton High School School Administration
    Rachel Blythe rachel.blythe@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton High School English
    Kelly Bonich kelly.bonich@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton High School English
    Amy Borg amy.borg@duneland.k12.in.us Nurse Chesterton High School Health Services
    Diane Brown diane.brown@duneland.k12.in.us Secretary Chesterton High School Attendance
    Mitzi Burris mitzi.burris@duneland.k12.in.us Account Clerk Chesterton High School School Administration
    Brian Carden brian.carden@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton High School Special Education
    Poppy Carden poppy.carden@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton High School Special Education
    Janna Carney janna.carney@duneland.k12.in.us Technology Integration Specialist Chesterton High School Media & Technology
    Mariann Chapman mariann.chapman@duneland.k12.in.us Treasurer Chesterton High School School Administration
    Jeff Clinkenbeard jeff.clinkenbeard@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton High School Science
    Allen Cochran allen.cochran@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton High School Business
    Erin Cochran erin.cochran@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton High School Math
    Josh Coots josh.coots@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton High School Social Studies/English
    Mary Corso mary.corso@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton High School Special Education
    Liz Coutroubis liz.coutroubis@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton High School Math
    Michele Dailey michele.dailey@duneland.k12.in.us Guidance Counselor Chesterton High School Guidance
    Cathy Dean cathy.dean@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton High School Social Studies
    Cindi Delich cindi.delich@duneland.k12.in.us Secretary Chesterton High School Music
    Hilda Demuth-Lutze hilda.demuth-lutze@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton High School English
    Ryan DeNike ryan.denike@duneland.k12.in.us Probation Officer Chesterton High School
    Robert DeRuntz robert.deruntz@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton High School Social Studies
    Marianne Dorsey marianne.dorsey@duneland.k12.in.us Utility Aide Chesterton High School
    Lisa Dyer lisa.dyer@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton High School World Languages
    Laura Elpers laura.elpers@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton High School Special Education
    Jessica Evans jessica.evans@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton High School Special Education
    Marnee Flinn-Smith marnee.flinnsmith@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton High School Health
    George Fox george.fox@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton High School Special Education
    Susan Gabor susan.gabor@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton High School Business
    Marie Gandy marie.gandy@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton High School Math
    Tom Garzella tom.garzella@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton High School Family & Industrial Technology
    Next