• Chesterton High School Staff Directory
     
    First Name Last Name Email Address Title Building Department
    Melissa Alaniz malaniz@duneland.k12.in.us Career Center Assistant Chesterton High School Guidance
    Deanna Albano dalbano@duneland.k12.in.us Interpreter Chesterton High School Special Education
    Karla Allmon kallmon@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton High School Math
    Mark Anderson manderson@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton High School Physical Education
    Jamie Anselm janselm@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton High School Physical Education
    Kaylene Arizzi karizzi@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton High School World Languages
    Gretchen Arthur garthur@duneland.k12.in.us Guidance Counselor Chesterton High School Guidance
    Nicolette Basel-Johnson nbaseljohnson@duneland.k12.in.us Utility Aide Chesterton High School
    Tommy Berry tberry@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton High School Math
    Robert Blumenthal rblumenthal@duneland.k12.in.us Assistant Principal Chesterton High School School Administration
    Rachel Blythe rblythe@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton High School English
    Amy Borg aborg@duneland.k12.in.us Nurse Chesterton High School Health Services
    Charles Brennan cbrennan@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton High School Industrial Technology
    Diane Brown dbrown@duneland.k12.in.us Secretary Chesterton High School Attendance
    Mitzi Burris mburris@duneland.k12.in.us Secretary Chesterton High School Attendance
    Brian Carden bcarden@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton High School Special Education
    Poppy Carden pcarden@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton High School Special Education
    Janna Carney jcarney@duneland.k12.in.us Technology Integration Specialist Chesterton High School Technology
    Nick Chaja nchaja@duneland.k12.in.us Tech Aide Chesterton High School Technology
    Mariann Chapman mchapman@duneland.k12.in.us Treasurer Chesterton High School School Administration
    Jeff Clinkenbeard jclinkenbeard@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton High School Science
    Allen Cochran acochran@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton High School Business
    Erin Cochran ecochran@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton High School Math
    Josh Coots jcoots@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton High School Social Studies
    Wendy Courtney wcourtney@duneland.k12.in.us Tech Aide Chesterton High School Technology
    Liz Coutroubis lcoutroubis@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton High School Math
    Michele Dailey mdailey@duneland.k12.in.us Guidance Counselor Chesterton High School Guidance
    Cathy Dean cdean@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton High School Social Studies
    Cindi Delich cdelich@duneland.k12.in.us Secretary Chesterton High School Music
    Hilda Demuth-Lutze hdemuth-lutze@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton High School English
    Robert DeRuntz rderuntz@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton High School Social Studies
    Marianne Dorsey mdorsey@duneland.k12.in.us Utility Aide Chesterton High School
    Lisa Dyer ldyer@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton High School World Languages
    Laura Elpers laura.elpers@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton High School Special Education
    Jessica Evans jevans@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton High School Special Education
    Rachael Flatt rflatt@duneland.k12.in.us Paraprofessional Chesterton High School Special Education
    Marnee Flinn-Smith mflinnsmith@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton High School Health
    George Fox gfox@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton High School Special Education
    Cindy Fulton cindy.fulton@duneland.k12.in.us Interpreter Chesterton High School Special Education
    Susan Gabor sgabor@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton High School Business