• Chesterton Middle School Staff Directory
     
    First Name Last Name Email Address Title Building Department
    Suzanne Amling samling@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School Math
    Vincent Arizzi varizzi@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School Music
    Christina Bailey cbailey@duneland.k12.in.us Building Manager Chesterton Middle School Custodial Services
    Dora Becker dbecker@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School English
    Jennifer Benedetti jbenedetti@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School Special Education
    Terese Bircher tbircher@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide Chesterton Middle School
    Jodie Boy jboy@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School English
    Christine Bullock cbullock@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School Social Studies
    David Bullock dbullock@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School Physical Education
    Christine Caldwell ccaldwell@duneland.k12.in.us Secretary Chesterton Middle School Counseling
    Christine Caldwell ccaldwell@duneland.k12.in.us Registrar Chesterton Middle School School Administration
    Ezekiel Clark eclark@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School English
    Tina Clindaniel tclindaniel@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School English
    Kim Connelly kconnelly@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School Math
    Kaitlyn Deehr kdeehr@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School Math
    Luke Eliser leliser@duneland.k12.in,us Teacher Chesterton Middle School Alternative School
    Heather Eschbach heschbach@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School Special Education
    Justine Eubank jeubank@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School PE/Health
    Nicole Faroh nfaroh@duneland.k12.in.us Administrative Assistant Chesterton Middle School Main Office
    Alysha Fath afath@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School English
    Lindsay Fisher lfisher@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School College & Careers
    Lisa Ford liford@duneland.k12.in.us School Nurse Chesterton Middle School Health Services
    Beth Galloway bgalloway@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School Science
    Kyle Galloway kgalloway@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School Social Studies
    Jason Gast jgast@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School Art
    Erin Gerig egerig@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School Music
    Christy Good cgood@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School Social Studies
    Laura Gorski lgorski@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School Music
    Elizabeth Graupner egraupner@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School English
    Alicia Grimes agrimes@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School World Languages
    Richard Gross rgross@duneland.k12.in.us Athletic Director Chesterton Middle School School Administration
    Richard Gross rgross@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School Physical Education
    Liz Gyure egyure@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Coach Chesterton Middle School Teaching & Learning
    Kathy Hadley khadley@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School Special Education
    Lorraine Hageman lhageman@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School World Languages
    Mike Hamacher mhamacher@duneland.k12.in.us Principal Chesterton Middle School School Administration
    Tiffany Hawkins thawkins@duneland.k12.in.us Dean of Students Chesterton Middle School School Administration
    William Heintz wheintz@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School Business
    Laura Herrod lherrod@duneland.k12.in.us School Counselor Chesterton Middle School School Counseling
    Kaitlyn Hess khess@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School Social Studies