• Chesterton Middle School Staff Directory
     
    First Name Last Name Email Address Title Building Department
    Vincent Arizzi varizzi@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School Music
    Christina Bailey cbailey@duneland.k12.in.us Building Manager Chesterton Middle School Custodial Services
    Dora Becker dbecker@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School English
    Jennifer Benedetti jbenedetti@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School Exceptional Learners
    Marc Bruner mbruner@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School English
    David Bullock dbullock@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School Physical Education
    Taylor Chamberlain tchamberlain@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School Math
    Ezekiel Clark eclark@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School English
    Tina Clindaniel tclindaniel@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School English
    Kim Connelly kconnelly@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School Math
    Kaitlyn Deehr kdeehr@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School Math
    Justine Eubank jeubank@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School PE/Health
    Beth Galloway bgalloway@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School Science
    Kyle Galloway kgalloway@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School Social Studies
    Kristen Garrett kgarrett@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School Music
    Jason Gast jgast@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School Visual Arts
    Christy Good cgood@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School Social Studies
    Elizabeth Graupner egraupner@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School English
    Richard Gross rgross@duneland.k12.in.us Athletic Director Chesterton Middle School School Administration
    Richard Gross rgross@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School Physical Education
    Kathy Hadley khadley@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School Exceptional Learners
    Lorraine Hageman lhageman@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School World Languages
    Mike Hamacher mhamacher@duneland.k12.in.us Principal Chesterton Middle School School Administration
    Laura Herrod lherrod@duneland.k12.in.us School Counselor Chesterton Middle School School Counseling
    Kaitlyn Hess khess@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School Social Studies
    Samantha Hunter shunter@duneland.k12.in.us Nurse Chesterton Middle School Health Services
    Leanne Johnson ljohnson@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School Math
    Katherine Jones kajones@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School Visual Arts
    Candice Jones cjones@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide Chesterton Middle School
    Kelly Karriman kkarriman@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide - ExL Chesterton Middle School Exceptional Learners
    Theresa Keilman tkeilman@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School Science
    Cary Knauff cknauff@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School World Languages
    Nadia Komp nkomp@duneland.k12.in.us Media Specialist Chesterton Middle School Library Media
    Darcy Lamb dlamb@duneland.k12.in.us School Counselor Chesterton Middle School School Counseling
    Kathleen Liles kliles@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide Chesterton Middle School
    Audrey Lucas alucas@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School English
    Pamela Madson pmadson@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School Math
    Monica Martin momartin@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School Exceptional Learners
    Monica Martin momartin@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School Exceptional Learners
    Greta McClelland gmcclelland@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide - ExL Chesterton Middle School Exceptional Learners