• Chesterton Middle School Staff Directory
     
    First Name Last Name Email Address Title Building Department
    Doug Adams dadams@duneland.k12.in.us Guidance Counselor Chesterton Middle School Guidance
    Suzanne Amling samling@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School Math
    Vincent Arizzi varizzi@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School Music
    Christina Bailey cbailey@duneland.k12.in.us Head Custodian Chesterton Middle School Custodial Services
    Jill Balcerak jbalcerak@duneland.k12.in.us Registrar Chesterton Middle School School Administration
    Terese Bircher tbircher@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide Chesterton Middle School
    Margaret Botts mbotts@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide Chesterton Middle School
    Jodie Boy jboy@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School English
    Christine Bullock cbullock@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School Social Studies
    David Bullock dbullock@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School Physical Education
    Christine Caldwell ccaldwell@duneland.k12.in,us Instructional Aide Chesterton Middle School
    Shannon Clark sclark@duneland.k12.in.,us EL Aide Chesterton Middle School
    Shelby Clindaniel sclindaniel@duneland.k12.in.us Secretary Chesterton Middle School Guidance
    Tina Clindaniel tclindaniel@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School English
    Kim Connelly kconnelly@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School Math
    Debbie Craven dcraven@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide Chesterton Middle School
    Kaitlyn Deehr kdeehr@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School Math
    Vivian Draves vdraves@duneland.k12.in.us EL Aide Chesterton Middle School
    Abigail Elkins aelkins@duneland.k12.in.us Paraprofessional Chesterton Middle School Special Education
    Heather Eschbach heschbach@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School Special Education
    Alysha Fath afath@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School English
    Beth Galloway bgalloway@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School Science
    Kyle Galloway kgalloway@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School Social Studies
    Jason Gast jgast@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School Art
    Tracie Gentry tgentry@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide Chesterton Middle School
    Erin Gerig egerig@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School Music
    Mary Gish mgish@duneland.k12.in.us Media Specialist Chesterton Middle School Library Media
    Christy Good cgood@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School Social Studies
    Laura Gorski lgorski@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School Music
    Elizabeth Graupner egraupner@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School English
    Alicia Grimes agrimes@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School World Languages
    Richard Gross rgross@duneland.k12.in.us Athletic Director/Dean of Students Chesterton Middle School
    Kathy Hadley khadley@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School Special Education
    Lorraine Hageman lhageman@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School World Languages
    Ashley Hall ahall@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School Science
    Mike Hamacher mhamacher@duneland.k12.in.us Principal Chesterton Middle School School Administration
    William Heintz wheintz@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School Business
    Laura Herrod lherrod@duneland.k12.in.us Guidance Counselor Chesterton Middle School Guidance
    Kaitlyn Hess kwaltz@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School Social Studies
    Amanda Hicks ahicks@duneland.k12.in.us Secretary Chesterton Middle School School Administration