• Chesterton Middle School Staff Directory
     
    First Name Last Name Email Address Title Building Department
    Vincent Arizzi varizzi@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School Music
    Christina Bailey cbailey@duneland.k12.in.us Building Manager Chesterton Middle School Custodial Services
    Dora Becker dbecker@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School English
    Jennifer Benedetti jbenedetti@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School Special Education
    Marc Bruner mbruner@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School English
    David Bullock dbullock@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School Physical Education
    Taylor Chamberlain tchamberlain@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School Math
    Ezekiel Clark eclark@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School English
    Tina Clindaniel tclindaniel@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School English
    Kim Connelly kconnelly@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School Math
    Kaitlyn Deehr kdeehr@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School Math
    Justine Eubank jeubank@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School PE/Health
    Lindsay Fisher lfisher@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School College & Careers
    Beth Galloway bgalloway@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School Science
    Kyle Galloway kgalloway@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School Social Studies
    Kristen Garrett kgarrett@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School Music
    Jason Gast jgast@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School Visual Arts
    Christy Good cgood@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School Social Studies
    Elizabeth Graupner egraupner@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School English
    Richard Gross rgross@duneland.k12.in.us Athletic Director Chesterton Middle School School Administration
    Richard Gross rgross@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School Physical Education
    Liz Gyure egyure@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Coach Chesterton Middle School Teaching & Learning
    Kathy Hadley khadley@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School Special Education
    Lorraine Hageman lhageman@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School World Languages
    Mike Hamacher mhamacher@duneland.k12.in.us Principal Chesterton Middle School School Administration
    Michelle Hancock mhancock@duneland.k12.in.us Administrative Assistant Chesterton Middle School School Administration
    Tiffany Hawkins thawkins@duneland.k12.in.us Assistant Principal Chesterton Middle School School Administration
    William Heintz wheintz@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School Business
    Laura Herrod lherrod@duneland.k12.in.us School Counselor Chesterton Middle School School Counseling
    Kaitlyn Hess khess@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School Social Studies
    Kailey Holmquist kholmquist@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School Science
    Becky Holt bholt@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School Social Studies
    Leanne Johnson ljohnson@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School Math
    Katherine Jones kajones@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School Visual Arts
    Kelly Karriman kkarriman@duneland.k12.in.us Paraprofessional Chesterton Middle School Special Education
    Theresa Keilman tkeilman@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School Science
    Cary Knauff cknauff@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School World Languages
    Molly Komisarcik mkomisarcik@duneland.k12.in.us Administrative Assistant Chesterton Middle School Guidance
    Nadia Komp nkomp@duneland.k12.in.us Media Specialist Chesterton Middle School Library Media
    Darcy Lamb dlamb@duneland.k12.in.us School Counselor Chesterton Middle School School Counseling