• Westchester Intermediate School Staff Directory
     
    First Name Last Name Email Address Title Building Department
    Vincent Arizzi vincent.arizzi@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Westchester Intermediate Music
    Kari Balon kbalon@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Westchester Intermediate Sixth Grade
    Faith Bennett fbennett@duneland.k12.in.us Administrative Assistant Westchester Intermediate Library Media
    Kristina Buhring kbuhring@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Westchester Intermediate Fifth Grade
    Susan Calvert scalvert@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Westchester Intermediate Fifth Grade
    Michelle Chisko mchisko@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide Westchester Intermediate
    Joe Christian jochristian@duneland.k12.in.us School Resource Officer Westchester Intermediate Safety and Security
    Michael Cleary mcleary@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Westchester Intermediate Exceptional Learners
    Jason Conway jconway@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Westchester Intermediate Fifth Grade
    Lindsey Darnell ldarnell@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Westchester Intermediate Fifth Grade
    Brian Doolin bdoolin@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Westchester Intermediate Exceptional Learners
    Cara Ellerthorpe cellerthorpe@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Westchester Intermediate Sixth Grade
    Lisa Filipek lfilipek@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Westchester Intermediate Sixth Grade
    Ryan Folliard rfolliard@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Westchester Intermediate Fifth Grade
    Cindy Fulton cfulton@duneland.k12.in.us Interpreter Westchester Intermediate Exceptional Learners
    Rebekah Fulton rfulton@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide - ExL Westchester Intermediate Exceptional Learners
    Lisa Garza lgarza@duneland.k12.in.us Title I Aide Westchester Intermediate Title I
    Brian Grenier bgrenier@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Westchester Intermediate Music
    Kaitlyn Guess kguess@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Westchester Intermediate Fifth Grade
    Bobbi Hall bhall@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Westchester Intermediate Sixth Grade
    Paige Hart phart@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Westchester Intermediate Visual Arts
    Kyle Hernandez khernandez@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Westchester Intermediate Sixth Grade
    Martha Hiestand mhiestand@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Westchester Intermediate Sixth Grade
    Maureen Hurst mhurst@duneland.k12.in.us School Counselor Westchester Intermediate School Counseling
    Mary Jewison mjewison@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide Westchester Intermediate Sixth Grade
    Candi Kautz ckautz@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Westchester Intermediate Sixth Grade
    Ann Kelly ankelly@duneland.k12.in.us Reading Specialist Westchester Intermediate
    Keishawna Key-Tatum kkeytatum@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Westchester Intermediate Exceptional Learners
    Marlene Kowalecki mkowalecki@duneland.k12.in.us Administrative Assistant Westchester Intermediate School Administration
    Ryan Levan rlevan@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Westchester Intermediate Sixth Grade
    Taylor Lewis tlewis@duneland.k12.in.us Title I Aide Westchester Intermediate Title I
    Taylor Lipniskis tlipniskis@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide Westchester Intermediate
    Shawn Longacre slongacre@duneland.k12.in.us Principal Westchester Intermediate School Administration
    Rachel Malott rmalott@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Westchester Intermediate Music
    Monica Martin momartin@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Westchester Intermediate Exceptional Learners
    Katie Masi kmasi@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Westchester Intermediate Sixth Grade
    Rebecca McGowan rmcgowan@duneland.k12.in.us Title I Aide Westchester Intermediate Title I
    Kenna McGregor kmcgregor@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide - ExL Westchester Intermediate Exceptional Learners
    Sherri Mitchell smitchell@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Westchester Intermediate Fifth Grade
    Denise Mohamed dmohamed@duneland.k12.in.us Site Lead Westchester Intermediate Child Nutrition