• Westchester Intermediate School Staff Directory
     
    First Name Last Name Email Address Title Building Department
    Vincent Arizzi vincent.arizzi@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Westchester Intermediate Music
    Kari Balon kbalon@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Westchester Intermediate Sixth Grade
    Bernie Bloomquist bbloomquist@duneland.k12.in.us Systems Coordinator Westchester Intermediate Child Nutrition
    Kristina Buhring kbuhring@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Westchester Intermediate Fifth Grade
    Ezra Burke eburke@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Westchester Intermediate Fifth Grade
    Susan Calvert scalvert@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Westchester Intermediate Fifth Grade
    Michelle Chisko mchisko@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide Westchester Intermediate Fifth Grade
    Joe Christian jochristian@duneland.k12.in.us School Resource Officer Westchester Intermediate Safety and Security
    Allen Cochran acochran@duneland.k12.in.us Dean of Students Westchester Intermediate School Administration
    Lindsey Darnell ldarnell@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Westchester Intermediate Fifth Grade
    Brian Doolin bdoolin@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Westchester Intermediate Special Education
    Vivian Draves vdraves@duneland.k12.in.us ELL Aide Westchester Intermediate ELL
    Cara Ellerthorpe cellerthorpe@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Westchester Intermediate Sixth Grade
    Lisa Filipek lfilipek@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Westchester Intermediate Sixth Grade
    Holly Finner hfinner@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Coach Westchester Intermediate Teaching & Learning
    Cindy Fulton cfulton@duneland.k12.in.us Interpreter Westchester Intermediate Special Education
    Brian Grenier bgrenier@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Westchester Intermediate Music
    Bobbi Hall bhall@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Westchester Intermediate Fifth Grade
    Martha Hiestand mhiestand@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Westchester Intermediate Sixth Grade
    Becky Holmen bholmen@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Westchester Intermediate Special Education
    Maureen Hurst mhurst@duneland.k12.in.us School Counselor Westchester Intermediate School Counseling
    Mary Jewison mjewison@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide Westchester Intermediate Sixth Grade
    Angela Karagiannakis akaragiannakis@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Westchester Intermediate Fifth Grade
    Candi Kautz ckautz@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Westchester Intermediate Sixth Grade
    Ann Kelly ankelly@duneland.k12.in.us Reading Specialist Westchester Intermediate
    Magnolia Kisala mkisala@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide Westchester Intermediate Sixth Grade
    Marlene Kowalecki mkowalecki@duneland.k12.in.us Secretary Westchester Intermediate School Administration
    Rachel Krieg rkrieg@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Westchester Intermediate Music
    Aubrey Kurt akurt@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Westchester Intermediate Art
    Ryan Levan rlevan@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Westchester Intermediate Sixth Grade
    Shawn Longacre slongacre@duneland.k12.in.us Principal Westchester Intermediate School Administration
    Katie Masi kmasi@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Westchester Intermediate Sixth Grade
    Rebecca McGowan rmcgowan@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide Westchester Intermediate Sixth Grade
    Faith Michael fmichael@duneland.k12.in.us Media Secretary Westchester Intermediate Library Media
    Sherri Mitchell smitchell@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Westchester Intermediate Fifth Grade
    Denise Mohamed dmohamed@duneland.k12.in.us Site Lead Westchester Intermediate Child Nutrition
    Jennifer Mohoi jmohoi@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide Westchester Intermediate Fifth Grade
    Paul Napier pnapier@duneland.k12.in.us Media Specialist Westchester Intermediate Library Media
    Alexis Nashkoff anashkoff@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Westchester Intermediate Special Education
    Ruth Nidelchoff rnidelchoff@duneland.k12.in.us Paraprofessional Westchester Intermediate Special Education