• Westchester Intermediate School Staff Directory
     
    First Name Last Name Email Address Title Building Department
    Vincent Arizzi vincent.arizzi@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Westchester Intermediate Music
    Bernie Bloomquist bbloomquist@duneland.k12.in.us Food Services Systems Coordinator Westchester Intermediate Food Services
    Kristina Buhring kbuhring@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Westchester Intermediate Fifth Grade
    Ezra Burke eburke@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Westchester Intermediate Special Education
    William Butz wbutz@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide Westchester Intermediate Sixth Grade
    Susan Calvert scalvert@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Westchester Intermediate Fifth Grade
    Abigail Chavez achavez@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide Westchester Intermediate
    Michelle Chisko mchisko@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide Westchester Intermediate Sixth Grade
    Michael Cleary mcleary@duneland.k12.in.us Secretary Westchester Intermediate Media & Technology
    Linda Clouse lclouse@duneland.k12.in.us Paraprofessional Westchester Intermediate Special Education
    Lindsey Darnell ldarnell@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Westchester Intermediate Fifth Grade
    Brian Doolin bdoolin@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Westchester Intermediate Special Education
    Vivian Draves vdraves@duneland.k12.in.us ESL Aide Westchester Intermediate ESL
    Cara Ellerthorpe cellerthorpe@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Westchester Intermediate Sixth Grade
    Dawn Flasch dflasch@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Westchester Intermediate Music
    Sarah Fratto sfratto@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Westchester Intermediate Sixth Grade
    Kathleen Gerber kgerber@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Westchester Intermediate Fifth Grade
    Bobbi Hall bhall@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Westchester Intermediate Fifth Grade
    Martha Hiestand mhiestand@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Westchester Intermediate Sixth Grade
    Becky Holmen bholmen@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Westchester Intermediate Special Education
    Maureen Hurst mhurst@duneland.k12.in.us Guidance Counselor Westchester Intermediate Guidance
    Mary Jewison mjewison@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide Westchester Intermediate Fifth Grade
    Don Justak djustak@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Westchester Intermediate Sixth Grade
    Candi Kautz ckautz@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Westchester Intermediate Sixth Grade
    Lois Klopfer lklopfer@duneland.k12.in.us Paraprofessional Westchester Intermediate Special Education
    Marlene Kowalecki mkowalecki@duneland.k12.in.us Secretary Westchester Intermediate School Administration
    Amber Lee alee@duneland.k12.in.us Paraprofessional Westchester Intermediate Special Education
    Ryan Levan rlevan@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Westchester Intermediate Sixth Grade
    Shawn Longacre slongacre@duneland.k12.in.us Principal Westchester Intermediate School Administration
    Phil Loos ploos@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Westchester Intermediate Music
    Sam Marshall smarshall@duneland.k12.in.us Dean of Students Westchester Intermediate School Administration
    Katie Masi kmasi@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Westchester Intermediate Sixth Grade
    Lydia McKinney lmckinney@duneland.k12.in.us Paraprofessional Westchester Intermediate Special Education
    Tracy Melton tmelton@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide Westchester Intermediate Fifth Grade
    Faith Michael fmichael@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide Westchester Intermediate Sixth Grade
    Sherri Mitchell smitchell@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Westchester Intermediate Fifth Grade
    Jennifer Mohoi jmohoi@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide Westchester Intermediate Fifth Grade
    Doris Morse dmorse@duneland.k12.in.us Tech Aide Westchester Intermediate Media & Technology
    Cheryl Muller cmuller@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Westchester Intermediate Art
    Kay Nallenweg knallenweg@duneland.k12.in.us General Manager of Food Services Westchester Intermediate Food Services