• Liberty Intermediate School Staff Directory
     
    First Name Last Name Email Address Title Building Department
    Vincent Arizzi varizzi@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Intermediate Music
    Nick Bamber nbamber@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Intermediate Physical Education
    Phylicia Barth pbarth@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Intermediate Fifth Grade
    Nicole Bell nbell@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Coach Liberty Intermediate
    Kristi Berry kberry@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Intermediate Sixth Grade
    Jennifer Britzke jbritzke@duneland.k12.in.us RTI Aide Liberty Intermediate Fifth Grade
    Jean Brooks jbrooks@duneland.k12.in.us Secretary Liberty Intermediate School Administration
    Joe Christian jochristian@duneland.k12.in.us School Resource Officer Liberty Intermediate Safety and Security
    Dawn Colbert dcolbert@duneland.k12.in.us Paraprofessional Liberty Intermediate Special Education
    Carrie Disney cdisney@duneland.k12.in.us Media Specialist Liberty Intermediate Library Media
    Erin Gerig egerig@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Intermediate Music
    Greg Guernsey gguernsey@duneland.k12.in.us Principal Liberty Intermediate School Administration
    Justin Jenks jjenks@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Intermediate Fifth Grade
    Brenda Krick bkrick@duneland.k12.in.us Head Custodian/Building Manager Liberty Intermediate Custodial Services
    Marissa Krutz mkrutz@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Intermediate Sixth Grade
    David Lashenik dlashenik@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Intermediate Fifth Grade
    Amber Lee alee@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide Liberty Intermediate
    Kirsten Leouses kleouses@duneland.k12.in.us Paraprofessional Liberty Intermediate Special Education
    Connie Linsemeyer clinsemeyer@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Intermediate Sixth Grade
    Shannon Loney sloney@duneland.k12.in.us Paraprofessional Liberty Intermediate Special Education
    Kelly Miller kmiller@duneland.k12.in.us Cafeteria Manager Liberty Intermediate Child Nutrition
    Michelle Olson molson@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Intermediate Fifth Grade
    Teri Perkins tperkins@duneland.k12.in.us Secretary Liberty Intermediate School Administration
    Cris Petro cpetro@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Intermediate Fifth Grade
    Julie Plant jplant@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Intermediate Music
    Lauren Poncsak lponcsak@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Intermediate Sixth Grade
    Tim Ray tray@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Intermediate Sixth Grade
    Dalila Reeder dreeder@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Intermediate Sixth Grade
    Linda Scott lscott@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Intermediate Special Education
    Sheri Simmons ssimmons@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Intermediate Fifth Grade
    Sarah Smenyak ssmenyak@duneland.k12.in.us School Counselor Liberty Intermediate School Counseling
    Cathy Spalding cspalding@duneland.k12.in.us Speech Pathologist Liberty Intermediate Special Education
    Kerri Sulkowski ksulkowski@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Intermediate Special Education
    Brooke Sutter bsutter@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Intermediate Art
    Lisa VanderWoude lvanderwoude@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide Liberty Intermediate
    Dominee VanNostran dvannostran@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Intermediate Fifth Grade
    Lisa Vrahoretis lvrahoretis@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide Liberty Intermediate Fifth Grade
    Valerie Warren vwarren@duneland.k12.in.us Secretary Liberty Intermediate Library Media
    Jennifer Weller jweller@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Intermediate Special Education
    Liz Whitlow lwhitlow@duneland.k12.in.us Nurse Liberty Intermediate Health Services