• Liberty Intermediate School Staff Directory
     
    First Name Last Name Email Address Title Building Department
    Vincent Arizzi varizzi@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Intermediate School Music
    Kari Balon kbalon@duneland.k12.in.us Secretary Liberty Intermediate Media & Technology
    Nick Bamber nbamber@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Intermediate Physical Education
    Phylicia Barth pbarth@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Intermediate Fifth Grade
    Kristi Berry kberry@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Intermediate Fifth Grade
    Jean Brooks jbrooks@duneland.k12.in.us Secretary Liberty Intermediate School Administration
    Kellie Cahillane kecahillane@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Intermediate Fifth Grade
    Dawn Colbert dcolbert@duneland.k12.in.us Paraprofessional Liberty Intermediate Special Education
    Carrie Disney cdisney@duneland.k12.in.us Media Specialist Liberty Intermediate Media & Technology
    Mark Ennis mennis@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Intermediate Special Education
    Dawn Fauser dfauser@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide Liberty Intermediate Fifth Grade
    Erin Gerig egerig@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Intermediate Music
    Sue Gore sgore@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Intermediate Fifth Grade
    Greg Guernsey gguernsey@duneland.k12.in.us Principal Liberty Intermediate School Administration
    Marianne Harrison mharrison@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide Liberty Intermediate
    Justin Jenks jjenks@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Intermediate Fifth Grade
    Brenda Krick bkrick@duneland.k12.in.us Head Custodian/Building Manager Liberty Intermediate Custodial Services
    David Lashenik dlashenik@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Intermediate Fifth Grade
    Connie Linsemeyer clinsemeyer@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Intermediate Sixth Grade
    Natalie Loden nloden@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Intermediate Art
    Angie Marotto amarotto@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Intermediate Sixth Grade
    Lindsey Megyesi lmegyesi@duneland.k12.in.us Guidance Counselor Liberty Intermediate Guidance
    Kelly Miller kmiller@duneland.k12.in.us Cafeteria Manager Liberty Intermediate Food Services
    Michelle Olson molson@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Intermediate Fifth Grade
    Donna Pawlak dpawlak@duneland.k12.in.us Tech Aide Liberty Intermediate Media & Technology
    Teri Perkins tperkins@duneland.k12.in.us Secretary Liberty Intermediate School Administration
    Julie Plant jplant@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Intermediate Music
    Lauren Poncsak lponcsak@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Intermediate Sixth Grade
    Tim Ray tray@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Intermediate Sixth Grade
    Dalila Reeder dreeder@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Intermediate Sixth Grade
    Linda Scott lscott@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Intermediate Special Education
    Sheri Simmons ssimmons@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Intermediate Fifth Grade
    Cathy Spalding cspalding@duneland.k12.in.us Speech Pathologist Liberty Intermediate Special Education
    Kerri Sulkowski ksulkowski@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Intermediate Special Education
    Lisa VanderWoude lvanderwoude@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide Liberty Intermediate School Administration
    Dominee VanNostran dvannostran@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Intermediate Fifth Grade
    Lisa Vrahoretis lvrahoretis@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide Liberty Intermediate Fifth Grade
    Jennifer Weller jweller@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Intermediate Special Education
    Liz Whitlow lwhitlow@duneland.k12.in.us Nurse Liberty Intermediate Health Services
    Allison Yagodnik ayagodnik@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Intermediate Sixth Grade