• Yost Elementary School Staff Directory
     
    First Name Last Name Email Address Title Building Department
    Todd Basich tbasich@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Yost Elementary Physical Education
    Renee Berry rberry@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide Yost Elementary
    Kristen Borrelli kborrelli@duneland.k12.in.us Media Specialist Yost Elementary Library Media
    Laura Carrillo lcarrillo@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Yost Elementary Music
    Jose Carrillo jcarrillo@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Yost Elementary Visual Arts
    Michael Diaz mdiaz@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Yost Elementary Second Grade
    Jon Dodds jdodds@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Yost Elementary Third Grade
    Heather Dunkle hdunkle@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Yost Elementary Second Grade
    Adonna Elkins adelkins@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Yost Elementary Third Grade
    Bethany Erwin berwin@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Yost Elementary Kindergarten
    Amanda Faher afaher@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Yost Elementary Fourth Grade
    Angela Fender afender@duneland.k12.in.us Media Administrative Assistant Yost Elementary Library Media
    Jennifer Fields jfields@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide Yost Elementary
    Julie Fladeland jfladeland@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide Yost Elementary
    Kristin Gorden kgorden@duneland.k12.in.us Speech Pathologist Yost Elementary Speech
    Kelly Griffith kgriffith@duneland.k12.in.us Administrative Assistant Yost Elementary School Administration
    Jelena Hagy jhagy@duneland.k12.in.us Title I Aide Yost Elementary Title I
    Russ Hardsock rhardsock@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Yost Elementary Third Grade
    Sue Harmison sharmison@duneland.k12.in.us School Counselor Yost Elementary School Counseling
    Kaitlyn Hasselberger khasselberger@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Yost Elementary Fourth Grade
    Sarah Hernandez shernandez@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Yost Elementary First Grade
    Cindy Hodgkiss chodgkiss@duneland.k12.in.us Title I Aide Yost Elementary Title I
    Josh Huwig jhuwig@duneland.k12.in.us Principal Yost Elementary School Administration
    Amber Jakel ajakel@duneland.k12.in.us Academic Interventionist Yost Elementary Title I
    Kasey Johnson kajohnson@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Yost Elementary Second Grade
    Betsy Kazmierczak bkazmierczak@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Coach Yost Elementary Teaching & Learning
    Nicole Kelly nkelly@duneland.k12.in.us Treasurer Yost Elementary School Administration
    Kellie Lingenfelter klingenfelter@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide - ExL Yost Elementary Exceptional Learners
    Monica Martin momartin@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Yost Elementary Exceptional Learners
    Anita Mayfield amayfield@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide - ExL Yost Elementary Exceptional Learners
    Amanda (Mandy) Mendenhall amendenhall@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Yost Elementary Second Grade
    Cassie Nay cnay@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Yost Elementary Kindergarten
    Margaret Papineau mpapineau@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Yost Elementary Kindergarten
    John Rader jrader@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide - ExL Yost Elementary Exceptional Learners
    Julie Rains jrains@duneland.k12.in.us Nurse Yost Elementary Health Services
    Ashley Smith ashsmith@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Yost Elementary First Grade
    Zoe Spain zspain@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Yost Elementary Fourth Grade
    Linda Strange lstrange@duneland.k12.in.us Building Manager Yost Elementary Custodial Services
    Andrea Street astreet@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Yost Elementary Third Grade
    Rebecca Taylor rtaylor@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Yost Elementary Fourth Grade