• Yost Elementary School Staff Directory
     
    First Name Last Name Email Address Title Building Department
    Laura Alonzo lalonzo@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Yost Elementary Music
    Sarah Arrigo sarrigo@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Yost Elementary First Grade
    Todd Basich tbasich@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Yost Elementary Physical Education
    Renee Berry rberry@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide Yost Elementary
    Kristen Borrelli kborrelli@duneland.k12.in.us Media Specialist Yost Elementary Library Media
    Jamie Brookhouse jbrookhouse@duneland.k12.in.us Nurse Yost Elementary Health Services
    Heather Burkus hburkus@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide Yost Elementary Title I
    Lisa Byrnside lbyrnside@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Yost Elementary Special Education
    Lisa Cain lcain@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide Yost Elementary
    Jose Carrillo jcarrillo@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Yost Elementary Art
    Julie Christian jchristian@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Yost Elementary Kindergarten
    Michael Diaz mdiaz@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Yost Elementary Second Grade
    Jon Dodds jdodds@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Yost Elementary Third Grade
    Karen Donley kdonley@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Yost Elementary First Grade
    Heather Dunkle hdunkle@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Yost Elementary Second Grade
    Rebekah Embry rembry@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Yost Elementary Third Grade
    Bethany Erwin berwin@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Yost Elementary Kindergarten
    Margaret Faber mfaber@duneland.k12.in.us Reading Specialist Yost Elementary
    Amanda Faher afaher@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Yost Elementary Fourth Grade
    Julie Fladeland jfladeland@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide Yost Elementary
    Kristin Gorden kgorden@duneland.k12.in.us Speech Pathologist Yost Elementary Speech
    Kelly Griffith kgriffith@duneland.k12.in.us Secretary Yost Elementary School Administration
    Russ Hardsock rhardsock@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Yost Elementary Third Grade
    Sue Harmison sharmison@duneland.k12.in.us School Counselor Yost Elementary School Counseling
    Kasey Hartzell khartzell@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Yost Elementary Second Grade
    Kaitlyn Hasselberger khasselberger@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Yost Elementary First Grade
    Cindy Hodgkiss chodgkiss@duneland.k12.in.us Title I Aide Yost Elementary Title I
    Josh Huwig jhuwig@duneland.k12.in.us Principal Yost Elementary School Administration
    Amber Jakel ajakel@duneland.k12.in.us Academic Interventionist Yost Elementary Title I
    Nicole Kelly nkelly@duneland.k12.in.us Treasurer Yost Elementary School Administration
    Amanda (Mandy) Mendenhall amendenhall@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Yost Elementary Second Grade
    Cassie Nay cnay@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Yost Elementary Kindergarten
    Margaret Papineau mpapineau@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Yost Elementary Kindergarten
    Kelly Ridge kridge@duneland.k12.in.us Site Lead Yost Elementary Child Nutrition
    Lauren Seiss lseiss@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Coach Yost Elementary Teaching & Learning
    Ashley Smith asmith@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Yost Elementary First Grade
    Tammy Socausky tsocausky@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Yost Elementary Fourth Grade
    Zoe Spain zspain@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Yost Elementary Fourth Grade
    Linda Strange lstrange@duneland.k12.in.us Building Manager Yost Elementary Custodial Services
    Andrea Street astreet@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Yost Elementary Third Grade