• Yost Elementary School Staff Directory
     
    First Name Last Name Email Address Title Building Department
    Laura Alonzo laura.alonzo@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Yost Elementary Music
    Ashley Anderson ashley.anderson@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Yost Elementary First Grade
    Tana Bamber tana.bamber@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Yost Elementary Physical Education
    Kristen Borrelli kristen.borrelli@duneland.k12.in.us Media Specialist Yost Elementary Media & Technology
    Lisa Byrnside lisa.byrnside@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Yost Elementary Special Education
    Beverly Caldwell bev.caldwell@duneland.k12.in.us Cook Yost Elementary Food Services
    Jose Carrillo jose.carrillo@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Yost Elementary Art
    Julie Christian julie.christian@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Yost Elementary Kindergarten
    Wendy Courtney wendy.courtney@duneland.k12.in.us Tech Aide Yost Elementary Media & Technology
    Karen Donley karen.donley@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Yost Elementary First Grade
    Heather Dunkle heather.dunkle@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Yost Elementary Fourth Grade
    Angela Fender angela.fender@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide Yost Elementary
    Kristin Gorden kristin.gorden@duneland.k12.in.us Speech Pathologist Yost Elementary Speech
    Jo Graff jo.graff@duneland.k12.in.us Nurse Yost Elementary Health Services
    Kelly Griffith kelly.griffith@duneland.k12.in.us Secretary Yost Elementary School Administration
    Russ Hardsock russ.hardsock@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Yost Elementary Third Grade
    Sue Harmison sue.harmison@duneland.k12.in.us Guidance Counselor Yost Elementary Guidance
    Tiffany Hawkins tiffany.hawkins@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Yost Elementary First Grade
    Heidi Hennigar heidi.hennigar@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Yost Elementary First Grade
    Cindy Hodgkiss cindy.hodgkiss@duneland.k12.in.us Title I Aide Yost Elementary Title I
    Kerri Horton kerri.horton@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Yost Elementary Special Education
    Amber Jakel amber.jakel@duneland.k12.in.us Interventionist Yost Elementary Title I
    Nicole Kelly nicole.kelly@duneland.k12.in.us Treasurer Yost Elementary School Administration
    Andrea Levrio andrea.levrio@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Yost Elementary Third Grade
    Amy Losinski amy.losinski@duneland.k12.in.us High Ability Instructor Yost Elementary High Ability Program
    Cheryl Malave cheryl.malave@duneland.k12.in.us Title I Aide Yost Elementary Title I
    Jade Navarre jade.navarre@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Yost Elementary Second Grade
    Carole Navarre carol.navarre@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Yost Elementary Kindergarten
    Cassie Nay cassie.nay@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Yost Elementary Kindergarten
    Angela Poe angela.poe@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Yost Elementary Special Education
    Amanda Scully amanda.scully@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Yost Elementary Second Grade
    Olivia Sloan olivia.sloan@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Yost Elementary Fourth Grade
    Wendy Smith wendy.smith@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Yost Elementary Fourth Grade
    Tammy Socausky tammy.socausky@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Yost Elementary Second Grade
    Anne Stillman anne.stillman@duneland.k12.in.us Principal Yost Elementary School Administration
    Linda Strange linda.strange@duneland.k12.in.us Head Custodian Yost Elementary Custodial Services
    Amber Tarnowski amber.tarnowski@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Yost Elementary Second Grade
    Rebecca Taylor rebecca.taylor@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Yost Elementary Fourth Grade
    Gayle Vogan gayle.vogan@duneland.k12.in.us Secretary Yost Elementary Media & Technology
    Kathy Wilder kathy.wilder@duneland.k12.in.us Title I Aide Yost Elementary Title I
    Next