• Liberty Elementary School Staff Directory
     
    First Name Last Name Email Address Title Building Department
    Catie Armstrong carmstrong@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary Third Grade
    Rhiannon Ashley rashley@duneland.k12.in.us Dev. Preschool Teacher Liberty Elementary Special Education
    Sara Atkinson satkinson@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Coach Liberty Elementary
    Melissa Bergner mbergner@duneland.k12.in.us Site Lead Liberty Elementary Child Nutrition
    Kristin Bonez kbonez@duneland.k12.in.us School Counselor Liberty Elementary School Counseling
    Mary Branham mbranham@duneland.k12.in.us Secretary Liberty Elementary School Administration
    Michelle Braun mbraun@duneland.k12.in.us Title I Aide Liberty Elementary Title I
    Brianna Buckner bbuckner@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary Kindergarten
    Kristene Childress kchildress@duneland.k12.in.us Building Manager Liberty Elementary Custodial Services
    Laura Coffey lcoffey@duneland.k12.in.us Reading Specialist Liberty Elementary
    Katherine Conway kconway@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary Third Grade
    Brandi Costa bcosta@duneland.k12.in.us Media Specialist Liberty Elementary Library Media
    Lisa Draves ldraves@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide Liberty Elementary
    Jen Edwards jedwards@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide Liberty Elementary
    Amy Eppolito aeppolito@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary First Grade
    Kristen Frain kfrain@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary Third Grade
    Rachel Fredenburg rfredenburg Paraprofessional Liberty Elementary Special Education
    Maryann Fryer mfryer@duneland.k12.in.us Title I Aide Liberty Elementary Title I
    Joyce Goodwin jgoodwin@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary Second Grade
    Lisa Hayes lhayes@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary Second Grade
    Kathy Hetrick khetrick@duneland.k12.in.us Dev. Preschool Teacher Liberty Elementary Special Education
    Nicole Knutson nknutson@duneland.k12.in.us Academic Interventionist Liberty Elementary Title I
    Holly Koedyker hkoedyker@duneland.k12.in.us High Ability Specialist Liberty Elementary High Ability Program
    Angie Lawrence alawrence@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary Fourth Grade
    Samantha Leja sleja@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary Third Grade
    Heather Lowe hlowe@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary Kindergarten
    Chelsey Manion cmanion@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary First Grade
    Kim Marconi kmarconi@duneland.k12.in.us PASS Aide Liberty Elementary
    Meg McCarel mmccarel@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary Special Education
    Ardie McKernin amckernin@duneland.k12.in.us Nurse Liberty Elementary Health Services
    Diane Michaels dmichaels@duneland.k12.in.us Media Secretary Liberty Elementary Library Media
    Lauren Mitchell lmitchell@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary Fourth Grade
    David Mueller dmueller@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary Fourth Grade
    Holly Nance hnance@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide Liberty Elementary
    Allison Nawotka anawotka@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary First Grade
    Bob Nemtuda bnemtuda@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary Physical Education
    Bridget Oberman boberman@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary Special Education
    Ruthie Olson rolson@duneland.k12.in.us School Nurse Liberty Elementary Health Services
    Tami Pullins tpullins@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary Kindergarten
    Breinne Ramker bramker@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary First Grade