• Liberty Elementary School Staff Directory
     
    First Name Last Name Email Address Title Building Department
    Catie Armstrong carmstrong@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary Third Grade
    Kristin Bonez kbonez@duneland.k12.in.us School Counselor Liberty Elementary School Counseling
    Mary Branham mbranham@duneland.k12.in.us Secretary Liberty Elementary School Administration
    Michelle Braun mbraun@duneland.k12.in.us Title I Aide Liberty Elementary Title I
    Brianna Buckner bbuckner@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary Kindergarten
    Katherine Conway kconway@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary Third Grade
    Brandi Costa bcosta@duneland.k12.in.us Media Specialist Liberty Elementary Library Media
    Lisa Draves ldraves@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide Liberty Elementary
    Vivian Draves vdraves@duneland.k12.in.us ELL Aide Liberty Elementary ELL
    Jennifer Edwards jedwards@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide Liberty Elementary
    Amy Eppolito aeppolito@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary First Grade
    Cindy Fish cfish@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary Third Grade
    Joyce Goodwin jgoodwin@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary Second Grade
    Lisa Hayes lhayes@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary Second Grade
    Nicole Knutson nknutson@duneland.k12.in.us Academic Interventionist Liberty Elementary Title I
    Holly Koedyker hkoedyker@duneland.k12.in.us High Ability Specialist Liberty Elementary High Ability Program
    Angie Lawrence alawrence@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary Fourth Grade
    Samantha Leja sleja@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary Third Grade
    Heather Lowe hlowe@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary Kindergarten
    Chelsey Manion cmanion@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary First Grade
    Kim Marconi kmarconi@duneland.k12.in.us PASS Aide Liberty Elementary
    Mandy Mayer amayer@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide Liberty Elementary Remediation
    Meg McCarel mmccarel@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary Special Education
    Ardie McKernin amckernin@duneland.k12.in.us Nurse Liberty Elementary Health Services
    Diane Michaels dmichaels@duneland.k12.in.us Media Secretary Liberty Elementary Library Media
    Lauren Mitchell lmitchell@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary Fourth Grade
    Lorie Morgan lmorgan@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary Special Education
    David Mueller dmueller@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary Fourth Grade
    Holly Nance hnance@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide Liberty Elementary
    Allison Nawotka anawotka@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary First Grade
    Bob Nemtuda bnemtuda@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary Physical Education
    Kristen Oggerino koggerino@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary Third Grade
    Tami Pullins tpullins@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary Kindergarten
    Breinne Ramker bramker@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary First Grade
    Karen Rawley krawley@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary First Grade
    Samantha Richmond srichmond@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide Liberty Elementary
    Crystal Ridley cridley@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary Kindergarten
    Aubrey Rose arose@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary Art
    Natalie Schantz nschantz@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary PASS
    Saundra Schmidt saschmidt@duneland.k12.in.us Paraprofessional Liberty Elementary Special Education