• Liberty Elementary School Staff Directory
     
    First Name Last Name Email Address Title Building Department
    Catie Armstrong carmstrong@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary Third Grade
    Teresa Bertrand tbertrand@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide Liberty Elementary Third Grade
    Kristin Bonez kbonez@duneland.k12.in.us Guidance Counselor Liberty Elementary Guidance
    Mary Branham mbranham@duneland.k12.in.us Secretary Liberty Elementary School Administration
    Michelle Braun mbraun@duneland.k12.in.us Title I Aide Liberty Elementary Title I
    Nick Chaja nchaja@duneland.k12.in.us Tech Aide Liberty Elementary Media & Technology
    Samantha Coen scoen@duneland.k12.in.us Paraprofessional Liberty Elementary Special Education
    Jason Conway jconway@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary Fourth Grade
    Jenifer Crosby jcrosby@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary Third Grade
    Vivian Draves vdraves@duneland.k12.in.us ESL Aide Liberty Elementary ESL
    Cindy Fish cfish@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary Third Grade
    Joyce Goodwin jgoodwin@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary Second Grade
    Monica Hargarten mhargarten@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary Kindergarten
    Lisa Hayes lhayes@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary Second Grade
    Beth Janes bjanes@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary Second Grade
    Christy Jarka cjarka@duneland.k12.in.us Principal Liberty Elementary School Administration
    Angela Karagiannakis akaragiannakis@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary Third Grade
    Carol Kattalia ckattalia@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide Liberty Elementary
    Holly Koedyker hkoedyker@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary High Ability Program
    Jody Krzan jkrzan@duneland.k12.in.us Paraprofessional Liberty Elementary Special Education
    Angie Lawrence alawrence@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary Fourth Grade
    Heather Lowe hlowe@duneland.k12.in.us Media Specialist Liberty Elementary Media & Technology
    Lisa Lowe llowe@duneland.k12.in.us Title I Aide Liberty Elementary Title I
    Chelsey Manion cmanion@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary First Grade
    Cindy Martin cmartin@duneland.k12.in.us Cook Liberty Elementary Food Services
    Mandy Mayer amayer@duneland.k12.in.us Remediation Aide Liberty Elementary Remediation
    Meg McCarel mmccarel@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary Special Education
    Rachel McCrum rmccrum@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary Third Grade
    Ardie McKernin amckernin@duneland.k12.in.us Nurse Liberty Elementary Health Services
    Sue McLaughlin smclaughlin@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide Liberty Elementary
    Mallory Mitchell mmitchell@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary Third Grade
    Crystal Montemayor cmontemayor@duneland.k12.in.us School Psychologist Liberty Elementary
    Lorie Morgan lmorgan@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary Special Education
    David Mueller dmueller@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary Fourth Grade
    Pam Mullin pmullin@duneland.k12.in.us Title I Aide Liberty Elementary Title I
    Holly Nance hnance@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide Liberty Elementary
    Allison Nawotka anawotka@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary Kindergarten
    Leigh Neace-Coffey lneacecoffey@duneland.k12.in.us Paraprofessional Liberty Elementary Special Education
    Bob Nemtuda bnemtuda@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary Physical Education
    Katie Niksch kniksch@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary Special Education