• Liberty Elementary School Staff Directory
     
    First Name Last Name Email Address Title Building Department
    Catie Armstrong catie.armstrong@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary Third Grade
    Kristin Bonez kristin.bonez@duneland.k12.in.us Guidance Counselor Liberty Elementary Guidance
    Mary Branham mary.branham@duneland.k12.in.us Secretary Liberty Elementary School Administration
    Nick Chaja nick.chaja@duneland.k2.in.us Tech Aide Liberty Elementary Media & Technology
    Jason Conway jason.conway@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary Fourth Grade
    Vivian Draves vivian.draves@duneland.k12.in.us ESL Aide Liberty Elementary ESL
    Cindy Fish cindy.fish@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary Third Grade
    Joyce Goodwin joyce.goodwin@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary Second Grade
    Monica Hargarten monica.hargarten@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary Kindergarten
    Beth Janes beth.janes@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary Second Grade
    Christy Jarka christy.jarka@duneland.k12.in.us Principal Liberty Elementary School Administration
    Angela Karagiannakis angela.karagiannakis@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary Third Grade
    Carol Kattalia carol.kattalia@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide Liberty Elementary
    Holly Koedyker holly.koedyker@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary High Ability Program
    Jody Krzan jody.krzan@duneland.k12.in.us Paraprofessional Liberty Elementary Special Education
    Angie Lawrence angie.lawrence@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary Fourth Grade
    Heather Lowe heather.lowe@duneland.k12.in.us Media Specialist Liberty Elementary Media & Technology
    Lisa Lowe lisa.lowe@duneland.k12.in.us Title I Aide Liberty Elementary Title I
    Chelsey Manion chelsey.manion@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary First Grade
    Cindy Martin cindy.martin@duneland.k12.in.us Cook Liberty Elementary Food Services
    Meg McCarel meg.mccarel@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary Special Education
    Ardie McKernin ardie.mckernin@duneland.k12.in.us Nurse Liberty Elementary Health Services
    Sue McLaughlin sue.mclaughlin@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide Liberty Elementary
    Crystal Montemayor crystal.montemayor@duneland.k12.in.us School Psychologist Liberty Elementary
    Lorie Morgan lorie.morgan@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary Special Education
    David Mueller david.mueller@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary Fourth Grade
    Allison Nawotka allison.nawotka@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary Kindergarten
    Leigh Neace-Coffey leigh.neacecoffey@duneland.k12.in.us Paraprofessional Liberty Elementary Special Education
    Bob Nemtuda bob.nemtuda@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary Physical Education
    Katie Niksch katie.niksch@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary Special Education
    Laurie Norris laurie.norris@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary Second Grade
    Sarah Olson sarah.olson@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary Special Education
    Dinah Pethes dinah.pethes@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary Fourth Grade
    Tami Pullins tami.pullins@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary Kindergarten
    Breinne Ramker breinne.ramker@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary First Grade
    Karen Rawley karen.rawley@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary First Grade
    Crystal Ridley crystal.ridley@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary Kindergarten
    Angie Rodriguez angie.rodriguez@duneland.k12.in.us Paraprofessional Liberty Elementary Special Education
    Aubrey Rose aubrey.rose@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary Art
    Karen Rutkowski karen.rutkowski@duneland.k12.in.us ESL Aide Liberty Elementary ESL
    Next