• Liberty Elementary School Staff Directory
     
    First Name Last Name Email Address Title Building Department
    Catie Armstrong carmstrong@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary Third Grade
    Rhiannon Ashley rashley@duneland.k12.in.us Dev. Preschool Teacher Liberty Elementary Special Education
    Sara Atkinson satkinson@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Coach Liberty Elementary Teaching & Learning
    Melissa Bergner mbergner@duneland.k12.in.us Site Lead Liberty Elementary Child Nutrition
    Kristin Bonez kbonez@duneland.k12.in.us Dean of Students Liberty Elementary School Administration
    Mary Branham mbranham@duneland.k12.in.us Administrative Assistant Liberty Elementary School Administration
    Brianna Buckner bbuckner@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary Kindergarten
    Cheryl Casselman ccasselman@duneland.k12.in.us Paraprofessional Liberty Elementary Special Education
    Kristene Childress kchildress@duneland.k12.in.us Building Manager Liberty Elementary Custodial Services
    Brandi Costa bcosta@duneland.k12.in.us Media Specialist Liberty Elementary Library Media
    Dudek Deb ddudek@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary Special Education
    Lisa Draves ldraves@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide Liberty Elementary
    Laura Duda lduda@duneland.k12.in.us Reading Specialist Liberty Elementary
    Rebekah Embry rembry@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary First Grade
    Amy Eppolito aeppolito@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary First Grade
    Kristen Frain kfrain@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary Third Grade
    Maryann Fryer mfryer@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide Liberty Elementary
    Joyce Goodwin jgoodwin@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary Second Grade
    McKenna Guernsey mguernsey@duneland.k12.in.us Paraprofessional Liberty Elementary Pre-K
    Kandy Hanrath khanrath@duneland.k12.in.us Title I Aide Liberty Elementary Title I
    Heidi Hennigar hhennigar@duneland.k12.in.us Principal Liberty Elementary School Administration
    Nicole Knutson nknutson@duneland.k12.in.us Academic Interventionist Liberty Elementary Title I
    Holly Koedyker hkoedyker@duneland.k12.in.us High Ability Specialist Liberty Elementary High Ability Program
    Angie Lawrence alawrence@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary Fourth Grade
    Samantha Leja sleja@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary Third Grade
    Heather Lowe hlowe@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary Kindergarten
    Chelsey Manion cmanion@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary First Grade
    Diane Michaels dmichaels@duneland.k12.in.us Media Administrative Assistant Liberty Elementary Library Media
    Julie Miles jmiles@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary Special Education
    David Mueller dmueller@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary Fourth Grade
    Allison Mysliwiec amysliwiec@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary First Grade
    Bob Nemtuda bnemtuda@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary Physical Education
    Christopher Nixon cnixon@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary Third Grade
    Morgan Olson moolson@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary Kindergarten
    Ruthie Olson rolson@duneland.k12.in.us School Nurse Liberty Elementary Health Services
    Tami Pullins tpullins@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary Kindergarten
    Breinne Ramker bramker@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Elementary First Grade
    Jessica Regan jregan@duneland.k12.in.us Nurse Liberty Elementary Health Services
    Samantha Richmond srichmond@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide Liberty Elementary
    Alexandra Righter arighter@duneland.k12.in.us Paraprofessional Liberty Elementary Special Education

  •  
  • Liberty Elementary
  • Liberty Elementary School
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"