• Jackson Elementary School Staff Directory
     
    First Name Last Name Email Address Title Building Department
    Jane Antecki jantecki@duneland.k12.in.us Paraprofessional Jackson Elementary Special Education
    Samantha Bailey sbailey@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Jackson Elementary Third Grade
    Tana Bamber tbamber@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Jackson Elementary Physical Education
    Teresa Bertrand tbertrand@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide Jackson Elementary Third Grade
    Sue Calkusic scalkusic@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Jackson Elementary Art
    Sandi Derr sderr@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Jackson Elementary Special Education
    Linda Eleftheri leleftheri@duneland.k12.in.us Media Specialist Jackson Elementary Media & Technology
    Amanda Fronczak afronczak@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Jackson Elementary Kindergarten
    Samantha Furto sfurto@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Jackson Elementary Third Grade
    Jo Graff jgraff@duneland.k12.in.us Health Services Coordinator Jackson Elementary Health Services
    Elisa Hoffmann ehoffmann@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Jackson Elementary Second Grade
    Lisa Ilgin lilgin@duneland.k12.in.us Secretary Jackson Elementary School Administration
    Janet Klinedinst jklinedinst@duneland.k12.in.us Secretary Jackson Elementary Media & Technology
    Nicole Knutson nknutson@duneland.k12.in.us Interventionist Jackson Elementary Title I
    MaryAnn Martin mmartin@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Jackson Elementary Fourth Grade
    Elizabeth Martin emartin@duneland.k12.in.us Guidance Counselor Jackson Elementary Guidance
    Stacey Mauke smauke@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide Jackson Elementary Third Grade
    Doris Morse dmorse@duneland.k12.in.us Tech Aide Jackson Elementary Media & Technology
    Tami Murphy tmurphy@duneland.k12.in.us Secretary Jackson Elementary School Administration
    Brian Norris bnorris@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Jackson Elementary Fourth Grade
    Kim Ratajec kratajec@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Jackson Elementary Kindergarten
    Linda Rugg lrugg@duneland.k12.in.us Principal Jackson Elementary School Administration
    Bonnie Samilson bsamilson@duneland.k12.in.us Head Custodian/Building Manager Jackson Elementary Custodial Services
    Kristen Schacht kschacht@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Jackson Elementary Music
    Cathy Spalding cspalding@duneland.k12.in.us Speech Pathologist Jackson Elementary Special Education
    Debbie Tarkane dtarkane@duneland.k12.in.us Cafeteria Manager Jackson Elementary Food Services
    Amber Tarnowski atarnowski@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Jackson Elementary Second Grade
    Kim Tumbas ktumbas@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Jackson Elementary Second Grade
    Traci Urban turban@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Jackson Elementary Third Grade
    Stacy Vesling svesling@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Jackson Elementary Fourth Grade
    Barb Wheeler bwheeler@duneland.k12.in.us High Ability Instructor Jackson Elementary High Ability Program
    Marquita White mwhite@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Jackson Elementary Third Grade
    Jennifer Williams jwilliams@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Jackson Elementary First Grade