• Jackson Elementary School Staff Directory
     
    First Name Last Name Email Address Title Building Department
    Jane Antecki jane.antecki@duneland.k12.in.us Paraprofessional Jackson Elementary Special Education
    Samantha Bailey samantha.bailey@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Jackson Elementary Third Grade
    Sue Calkusic sue.calkusic@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Jackson Elementary Art
    Leslie Cefali leslie.cefali@duneland.k12.in.us RTI Aide Jackson Elementary Remediation
    Jessica Cronch jessica.cronch@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Jackson Elementary Special Education
    Vicki Dalton vicki.dalton@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Jackson Elementary Second Grade
    Sandi Derr sandi.derr@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Jackson Elementary Special Education
    Linda Eleftheri linda.eleftheri@duneland.k12.in.us Media Specialist Jackson Elementary Media & Technology
    Amanda Fronczak amanda.fronczak@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Jackson Elementary Kindergarten
    Gloria Horn gloria.horn@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Jackson Elementary Second Grade
    Becky Hull becky.hull@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide Jackson Elementary First Grade
    Christy Kallay christy.kallay@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide Jackson Elementary
    Janet Klinedinst janet.klinedinst@duneland.k12.in.us Secretary Jackson Elementary Media & Technology
    Nicole Knutson nicole.knutson@duneland.k12.in.us Interventionist Jackson Elementary Title I
    Elizabeth Martin elizabeth.martin@duneland.k12.in.us Guidance Counselor Jackson Elementary Guidance
    Stacey Mauke stacey.mauke@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide Jackson Elementary Third Grade
    Doris Morse doris.morse@duneland.k12.in.us Tech Aide Jackson Elementary Media & Technology
    Tami Murphy tami.murphy@duneland.k12.in.us Secretary Jackson Elementary School Administration
    Brian Norris brian.norris@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Jackson Elementary Fourth Grade
    Kim Ratajec kim.ratajec@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Jackson Elementary Kindergarten
    Linda Rugg linda.rugg@duneland.k12.in.us Principal Jackson Elementary School Administration
    Bonnie Samilson bonnie.samilson@duneland.k12.in.us Head Custodian/Building Manager Jackson Elementary Custodial Services
    Kristen Schacht kristen.schacht@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Jackson Elementary Music
    Patricia Sella patricia.sella@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Jackson Elementary Physical Education
    Kristi Snyder kristi.snyder@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Jackson Elementary Fourth Grade
    Cathy Spalding cathy.spalding@duneland.k12.in.us Speech Pathologist Jackson Elementary Special Education
    Debbie Tarkane debbie.tarkane@duneland.k12.in.us Cafeteria Manager Jackson Elementary Food Services
    Kim Tumbas kim.tumbas@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Jackson Elementary Second Grade
    Traci Urban traci.urban@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Jackson Elementary Third Grade
    Stacy Vesling stacy.vesling@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Jackson Elementary Fourth Grade
    Barb Wheeler barb.wheeler@duneland.k12.in.us High Ability Instructor Jackson Elementary High Ability Program
    Marquita White marquita.white@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Jackson Elementary Third Grade
    Jennifer Williams jennifer.williams@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Jackson Elementary First Grade