• Jackson Elementary School Staff Directory
     
    First Name Last Name Email Address Title Building Department
    Samantha Bailey sbailey@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Jackson Elementary Third Grade
    Tana Bamber tbamber@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Jackson Elementary Physical Education
    Sue Calkusic scalkusic@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Jackson Elementary Art
    Kylee Caudle kcaudle@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Jackson Elementary Second Grade
    Jason Conway jconway@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Jackson Elementary Fourth Grade
    Linda Eleftheri leleftheri@duneland.k12.in.us Media Specialist Jackson Elementary Library Media
    Lydia Estridge lestridge@duneland.k12.in.us Educational Diagnostician Jackson Elementary Special Education
    Abigail Evans aevans@duneland.k12.in.us Paraprofessional Jackson Elementary Special Education
    Jennifer Fairbairn jfairbairn@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Coach Jackson Elementary Teaching & Learning
    Samantha Furto sfurto@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Jackson Elementary Third Grade
    Kristen Garrett kgarrett@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Jackson Elementary Music
    Jo Graff jgraff@duneland.k12.in.us Health Services Coordinator Jackson Elementary Health Services
    Stephanie Guest sguest@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Jackson Elementary Second Grade
    Elisa Hoffmann ehoffmann@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Jackson Elementary Fourth Grade
    Lisa Ilgin lilgin@duneland.k12.in.us Secretary Jackson Elementary School Administration
    Janet Klinedinst jklinedinst@duneland.k12.in.us Secretary Jackson Elementary Library Media
    Jill Krieger jkrieger@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Jackson Elementary Special Education
    Sam Marshall smarshall@duneland.k12.in.us Principal Jackson Elementary School Administration
    Elizabeth Martin emartin@duneland.k12.in.us School Counselor Jackson Elementary School Counseling
    Stacy Mauke smauke@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide Jackson Elementary
    Chris Meyne cmeyne@duneland.k12.in.us Building Manager Jackson Elementary Custodial Services
    Claire Mueller cmueller@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide Jackson Elementary
    Tami Murphy tmurphy@duneland.k12.in.us Secretary Jackson Elementary School Administration
    Allison Plinovich aplinovich@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Jackson Elementary First Grade
    Britni Psimos bpsimos@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Jackson Elementary First Grade
    Kim Ratajec kratajec@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Jackson Elementary Kindergarten
    Alexandria Rekitzke arekitzke@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Jackson Elementary Kindergarten
    Debbie Tarkane dtarkane@duneland.k12.in.us Site Lead Jackson Elementary Child Nutrition
    Amber Tarnowski atarnowski@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Jackson Elementary Second Grade
    Jamie Trunick jtrunick@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Jackson Elementary First Grade
    Kim Tumbas ktumbas@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Jackson Elementary Second Grade
    Traci Urban turban@duneland.k12.in.us Reading Specialist Jackson Elementary
    Stacy Vesling svesling@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Jackson Elementary Fourth Grade
    Marquita White mwhite@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Jackson Elementary Third Grade
    Jennifer Williams jwilliams@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Jackson Elementary Kindergarten