• Brummitt Elementary School Staff Directory
     
    First Name Last Name Email Address Title Building Department
    Michelle Albright malbright@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Brummitt Elementary Second Grade
    Carmen Bachman cbachman@duneland.k12.in.us Paraprofessional Brummitt Elementary Special Education
    Brandi Beckwith bbeckwith@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Brummitt Elementary Third Grade
    Jessica Blankenship jblankenship@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Brummitt Elementary Kindergarten
    Colleen Bowen cbowen@duneland.k12.in.us Head Custodian/Building Manager Brummitt Elementary Custodial Services
    William Butz wbutz@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Brummitt Elementary Physical Education
    Antonino Cammarata ncammarata@duneland.k12.in.us Principal Brummitt Elementary School Administration
    Julia Cardinale jcardinale@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Brummitt Elementary Music
    Abby Chavez achavez@duneland.k12.in.us Paraprofessional Brummitt Elementary Special Education
    Courtney Commers ccommers@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Brummitt Elementary Fourth Grade
    Heather Connors hconnors@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Brummitt Elementary Art
    Katie Curiel kcuriel@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Brummitt Elementary Second Grade
    Elissa Dortmund edortmund@duneland.k12.in.us Media Specialist Brummitt Elementary Library Media
    Ann Frump afrump@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Brummitt Elementary Third Grade
    Joni Garmany jgarmany@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide Brummitt Elementary
    Julie Giesick jgiesick@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Brummitt Elementary Kindergarten
    Carrie Goins cgoins@duneland.k12.in.us RTI Aide Brummitt Elementary Remediation
    Sumer Golday sgolday@duneland.k12.in.us Library Media Aide Brummitt Elementary Library Media
    Kristin Gorden kgorden@duneland.k12.in.us Speech Pathologist Brummitt Elementary Speech
    Laurin Guernsey lguernsey@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Brummitt Elementary Fourth Grade
    Sharon Haussman shaussman@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Brummitt Elementary Third Grade
    Katie Helmbrecht khelmbrecht@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Brummitt Elementary First Grade
    Brandi Henning bhenning@duneland.k12.in.us Secretary Brummitt Elementary School Administration
    Elyce Herman eherman@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Brummitt Elementary Second Grade
    Kyla Jagiela kjagiela@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Brummitt Elementary Special Education
    Betsy Kazmierczak bkazmierczak@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Brummitt Elementary Kindergarten
    Trish Kosakowski tkosakowski@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Brummitt Elementary Kindergarten
    Debbie Lewandowski dlewandowski@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Brummitt Elementary Special Education
    Kelly McBride kmcbride@duneland.k12.in.us Academic Interventionist Brummitt Elementary Title I
    Lindsay Moskalick lmoskalick@duneland.k12.in.us School Counselor Brummitt Elementary School Counseling
    Rachel Nidelchoff-Henry rnidelchoffhenry@duneland.k12.in.us Nurse Brummitt Elementary Health Services
    Kelly Randazzo krandazzo@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide Brummitt Elementary
    Angela Ray aray@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Brummitt Elementary First Grade
    Mike Stiles mstiles@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Brummitt Elementary Fourth Grade
    Madelyn Strothoff mstrothoff@duneland.k12.in.us Paraprofessional Brummitt Elementary Special Education
    Deb Trelo dtrelo@duneland.k12.in.us Paraprofessional Brummitt Elementary Special Education
    Lisa Watson lwatson@duneland.k12.in.us Secretary Brummitt Elementary School Administration
    Emily West ewest@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Brummitt Elementary First Grade