• Brummitt Elementary School Staff Directory
     
    First Name Last Name Email Address Title Building Department
    Michelle Albright michelle.albright@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Brummitt Elementary Second Grade
    Brandi Beckwith brandi.beckwith@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Brummitt Elementary Third Grade
    Colleen Bowen colleen.bowen@duneland.k12.in.us Head Custodian/Building Manager Brummitt Elementary Custodial Services
    Antonino Cammarata nino.cammarata@duneland.k12.in.us Principal Brummitt Elementary School Administration
    Julia Cardinale julia.cardinale@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Brummitt Elementary Music
    Courtney Commers courtney.commers@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Brummitt Elementary Fourth Grade
    Katie Curiel katie.curiel@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Brummitt Elementary Second Grade
    Elissa Dortmund elissa.dortmund@duneland.k12.in.us Media Specialist Brummitt Elementary Media & Technology
    Lydia Estridge lydia.estridge@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Brummitt Elementary Special Education
    Gianna Fraley gianna.fraley@duneland.k12.in.us Secretary Brummitt Elementary Media & Technology
    Ann Frump afrump@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Brummitt Elementary Third Grade
    Joni Garmany joni.garmany@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide Brummitt Elementary First Grade
    Julie Giesick julie.giesick@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Brummitt Elementary Kindergarten
    Carrie Goins carrie.goins@duneland.k12.in.us RTI Aide Brummitt Elementary Remediation
    Kristin Gorden kristin.gorden@duneland.k12.in.us Speech Pathologist Brummitt Elementary Speech
    Lisa Graff lisa.graff@duneland.k12.in.us Title I Aide Brummitt Elementary Title I
    Laurin Guernsey laurin.guernsey@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Brummitt Elementary Fourth Grade
    Sharon Haussman sharon.haussman@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Brummitt Elementary Third Grade
    Brandi Henning brandi.henning@duneland.k12.in.us Secretary Brummitt Elementary School Administration
    Elyce Herman elyce.herman@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Brummitt Elementary Second Grade
    Katie Hines katie.hines@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Brummitt Elementary First Grade
    LouAnn Hopson louann.hopson@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Brummitt Elementary Physical Education
    Kara Kawiecki kara.kawiecki@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide Brummitt Elementary
    Betsy Kazmierczak betsy.kazmierczak@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Brummitt Elementary Kindergarten
    Kelly McBride kelly.mcbride@duneland.k12.in.us Interventionist Brummitt Elementary Title I
    Kirstyn Miller kimiller@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Brummitt Elementary Third Grade
    Lindsay Moskalick lindsay.moskalick@duneland.k12.in.us Guidance Counselor Brummitt Elementary Guidance
    Rachel Nidelchoff-Henry rachel.nidelchoffhenry@duneland.k12.in.us Nurse Brummitt Elementary Health Services
    Amy Ott-Lutterman amy.ottlutterman@duneland.k12.in.us High Ability Instructor Brummitt Elementary High Ability Program
    Susan Otto susan.otto@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Brummitt Elementary Special Education
    Delinda Pierce dpierce@duneland.k12.in.us High Ability Instructor Brummitt Elementary High Ability Program
    Kelly Randazzo kelly.randazzo@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide Brummitt Elementary
    Angela Ray angela.ray@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Brummitt Elementary First Grade
    Carla Russell carla.russell@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Brummitt Elementary Special Education
    Jessica Schrenk jschrenk@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Brummitt Elementary Kindergarten
    Mike Stiles mike.stiles@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Brummitt Elementary Fourth Grade
    Brooke Sutter brooke.sutter@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Brummitt Elementary Art
    Susan Townsend susan.townsend@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Brummitt Elementary Special Education
    Susan Vrska susan.vrska@duneland.k12.in.us Secretary Brummitt Elementary School Administration
    Arielle Watson arielle.watson@duneland.k12.in.us Title I Aide Brummitt Elementary Title I