• Bailly Elementary School Staff Directory
     
    First Name Last Name Email Address Title Building Department
    Kathryn Ahrendt kahrendt@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Bailly Elementary Second Grade
    Mindy Balhoff mbalhoff@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Bailly Elementary Third Grade
    Maggie Bielat mbielat@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Bailly Elementary First Grade
    Christine Bledsoe cbledsoe@duneland.k12.in.us Interpreter Bailly Elementary Special Education
    Michelle Bodie mbodie@duneland.k12.in.us Title I Aide Bailly Elementary Title I
    Jack Campbell jcampbell@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Bailly Elementary Physical Education
    Sandy Campbell scampbell@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Bailly Elementary Third Grade
    Terrie Campbell tcampbell@duneland.k12.in.us Title I Aide Bailly Elementary Title I
    Melissa Cergizan mcergizan@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Bailly Elementary Fourth Grade
    Yvonne Clancy yclancy@duneland.k12.in.us Title I Aide Bailly Elementary Title I
    Taylor Denfield tdenfield@duneland.k12.in.us Kitchen Assistant Bailly Elementary Child Nutrition
    Tonya Earle tearle@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Bailly Elementary First Grade
    Abby Evans aevans@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Bailly Elementary Kindergarten
    Rebekah Fulton rfulton@duneland.k12.in.us Interpreter Bailly Elementary Special Education
    Cynthia Goldsmith cgoldsmith@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Bailly Elementary Special Education
    Laura Gusse lgusse@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Bailly Elementary Kindergarten
    Deanna Heslin dheslin@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Bailly Elementary Third Grade
    Sarah Hollaway shollaway@duneland.k12.in.us Academic Interventionist Bailly Elementary Title I
    Kerry Hyde khyde@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Bailly Elementary Music
    Alison Jankowski ajankowski@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Bailly Elementary Third Grade
    Elizabeth Kadish ekadish@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Bailly Elementary Second Grade
    Courtney Kozinski ckozinski@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Bailly Elementary Special Education
    Dee Kress dkress@duneland.k12.in.us Secretary Bailly Elementary Library Media
    Anne Long along@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Bailly Elementary Art
    Caitlyn Maddack cmaddack@duneland.k12.in.us Title I Aide Bailly Elementary Title I
    Susan Marquardt smarquardt@duneland.k12.in.us High Ability Aide Bailly Elementary
    Cheryl Marrs cmarrs@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Bailly Elementary First Grade
    Sarah McGrogan smcgrogan@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide Bailly Elementary Kindergarten
    Michelle Mercon mmercon@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Bailly Elementary Kindergarten
    Nancy Moats nmoats@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Bailly Elementary Second Grade
    Nicole Moloney nmoloney@duneland.k12.in.us Secretary Bailly Elementary School Administration
    Angela Nelson anelson@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Bailly Elementary Fourth Grade
    Tracy Oliver toliver@duneland.k12.in.us Title I Aide Bailly Elementary Title I
    Alex Opat aopat@duneland.k12.in.us Speech Therapist Bailly Elementary Special Education
    Lisa Ozimek lozimek@duneland.k12.in.us Cafeteria Manager Bailly Elementary Child Nutrition
    Lisa Pearson lpearson@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide Bailly Elementary
    Susan Postelnik spostelnik@duneland.k12.in.us Secretary Bailly Elementary School Administration
    Susan Rehtorik srehtorik@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Bailly Elementary First Grade
    Kristy Roberts krroberts@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Bailly Elementary Fourth Grade
    Cathy Roles croles@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Bailly Elementary Second Grade