• Bailly Elementary School Staff Directory
     
    First Name Last Name Email Address Title Building Department
    Shannon Aardema shannon.aardema@duneland.k12.in.us School Psychologist Bailly Elementary
    Kathryn Ahrendt kathy.ahrendt@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Bailly Elementary Second Grade
    Amy Annen amy.annen@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Bailly Elementary Second Grade
    Cheryl Arney cheryl.arney@duneland.k12.in.us Head Custodian/Building Manager Bailly Elementary Custodial Services
    Mindy Balhoff mindy.balhoff@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Bailly Elementary Third Grade
    Christopher Bell christopher.bell@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Bailly Elementary Fourth Grade
    Christine Bledsoe christine.bledsoe@duneland.k12.in.us Interpreter Bailly Elementary Special Education
    Michelle Bodie michelle.bodie@duneland.k12.in.us Title I Aide Bailly Elementary Title I
    Jennifer Boster jennifer.boster@duneland.k12.in.us High Ability Instructor Bailly Elementary High Ability Program
    Heather Branch heather.branch@duneland.k12.in.us Educational Diagnostician Bailly Elementary Special Education
    Crystal Callaway crystal.callaway@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Bailly Elementary Third Grade
    Jack Campbell jack.campbell@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Bailly Elementary Physical Education
    Sandy Campbell sandy.campbell@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Bailly Elementary Third Grade
    Yvonne Clancy yvonne.clancy@duneland.k12.in.us RTI Aide Bailly Elementary Remediation
    Terry Cunningham terry.cunningham@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide Bailly Elementary First Grade
    Casey Dombkowski casey.dombkowski@duneland.k12.in.us Title I Aide Bailly Elementary Title I
    Tonya Earle tonya.earle@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Bailly Elementary First Grade
    Abby Evans abby.evans@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Bailly Elementary Kindergarten
    Phyllis Flisiak phyllis.flisiak@duneland.k12.in.us Secretary Bailly Elementary School Administration
    Cindy Fulton cindy.fulton@duneland.k12.in.us Interpreter Bailly Elementary Special Education
    Cynthia Goldsmith cynthia.goldsmith@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Bailly Elementary Special Education
    Laura Gusse laura.gusse@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Bailly Elementary Kindergarten
    Lyndsey Harshbarger lyndsey.harshbarger@duneland.k12.in.us Paraprofessional Bailly Elementary Special Education
    Deanna Heslin deanna.heslin@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Bailly Elementary Third Grade
    Sarah Hollaway sarah.hollaway@duneland.k12.in.us Interventionist Bailly Elementary Title I
    Maggie Hurley maggie.hurley@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Bailly Elementary First Grade
    Kerry Hyde kerry.hyde@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Bailly Elementary Music
    Elizabeth Kadish elizabeth.kadish@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide Bailly Elementary
    Laura Kerr laura.kerr@duneland.k12.in.us Tech Aide Bailly Elementary Media & Technology
    Courtney Kozinski courtney.kozinski@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Bailly Elementary Special Education
    Dee Kress dee.kress@duneland.k12.in.us Secretary Bailly Elementary Media & Technology
    Anne Long anne.long@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Bailly Elementary Art
    Cheryl Marrs cheryl.marrs@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Bailly Elementary First Grade
    Sarah McGrogan sarah.mcgrogan@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide Bailly Elementary Kindergarten
    Michelle Mercon michelle.mercon@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Bailly Elementary Kindergarten
    Rachel Mitchell rachel.mitchess@duneland.k12.in.us Interventionist Bailly Elementary Title I
    Nancy Moats nancy.moats@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Bailly Elementary Second Grade
    Nicole Moloney nicole.moloney@duneland.k12.in.us Secretary Bailly Elementary School Administration
    Pam Mullin pam.mullin@duneland.k12.in.us Title I Aide Bailly Elementary Title I
    Richard Myers richard.myers@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Bailly Elementary Fourth Grade
    Next