• Bailly Elementary School Staff Directory
     
    First Name Last Name Email Address Title Building Department
    Shannon Aardema saardema@duneland.k12.in.us School Psychologist Bailly Elementary Special Education
    Kathryn Ahrendt kahrendt@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Bailly Elementary Second Grade
    Mindy Balhoff mbalhoff@duneland.k12.in.us Reading Specialist Bailly Elementary
    Maggie Bielat mbielat@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Bailly Elementary First Grade
    Christine Bledsoe cbledsoe@duneland.k12.in.us Interpreter Bailly Elementary Special Education
    Chelsea Bramfeld cbramfeld@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Coach Bailly Elementary Teaching & Learning
    Jack Campbell jcampbell@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Bailly Elementary Physical Education
    Sandy Campbell scampbell@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Bailly Elementary Third Grade
    Terrie Campbell tcampbell@duneland.k12.in.us Title I Aide Bailly Elementary Title I
    Melissa Cergizan mcergizan@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Bailly Elementary Fourth Grade
    Taylor Denfield tdenfield@duneland.k12.in.us Kitchen Assistant Bailly Elementary Child Nutrition
    Jewel Elam jelam@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Bailly Elementary Third Grade
    Abby Evans aevans@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Bailly Elementary Kindergarten
    Rebekah Fulton rfulton@duneland.k12.in.us Interpreter Bailly Elementary Special Education
    Julie Geenen jgeenen@duneland.k12.in.us Title I Aide Bailly Elementary Title I
    Laura Gusse lgusse@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Bailly Elementary Kindergarten
    Alisha Henderson ahenderson@duneland.k12.in.us RTI Aide Bailly Elementary Remediation
    Deanna Heslin dheslin@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Bailly Elementary Third Grade
    Sarah Hollaway shollaway@duneland.k12.in.us Academic Interventionist Bailly Elementary Title I
    Kerry Hyde khyde@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Bailly Elementary Music
    Elizabeth Kadish ekadish@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Bailly Elementary Second Grade
    Heather Kellogg hkellogg@duneland.k12.in.us Counselor Bailly Elementary School Counseling
    Keishawna Key-Tatum kkeytatum@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Bailly Elementary Special Education
    Courtney Kozinski ckozinski@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Bailly Elementary Special Education
    Dee Kress dkress@duneland.k12.in.us Secretary Bailly Elementary Library Media
    Anne Long along@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Bailly Elementary Art
    Susan Marquardt smarquardt@duneland.k12.in.us High Ability Aide Bailly Elementary
    Cheryl Marrs cmarrs@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Bailly Elementary First Grade
    Sarah McGrogan smcgrogan@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide Bailly Elementary Kindergarten
    Michelle Mercon mmercon@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Bailly Elementary Kindergarten
    Nancy Moats nmoats@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Bailly Elementary Second Grade
    Nicole Moloney nmoloney@duneland.k12.in.us Secretary Bailly Elementary School Administration
    Angela Nelson anelson@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Bailly Elementary Fourth Grade
    Marcia Nikokiris mnikokiris@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Bailly Elementary Grade 4
    Tracy Oliver toliver@duneland.k12.in.us Title I Aide Bailly Elementary Title I
    Lisa Ozimek lozimek@duneland.k12.in.us Site Lead Bailly Elementary Child Nutrition
    Susan Postelnik spostelnik@duneland.k12.in.us Secretary Bailly Elementary School Administration
    Brittany Privett bprivett@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Bailly Elementary First Grade
    Susan Rehtorik srehtorik@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Bailly Elementary First Grade
    Cathy Roles croles@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Bailly Elementary Second Grade