Skip To Main Content

Logo Title

Administration Center

Duneland School Corporation Administration Center
601 West Morgan Avenue
Chesterton, IN 46304
Phone: 219-983-3600 Fax: 219-983-3614

 

SUPERINTENDENT'S OFFICE: 219-983-3605

Dr. Chip Pettit, Superintendent of Schools
cpettit@duneland.k12.in.us

Robert McDermott, Assistant Superintendent
rmcdermott@duneland.k12.in.us

Bridget Martinson, Director of Public Relations & Marketing
 
Amanda Hicks, Executive Assistant to the Superintendent

Leslie Tarnowski, SIMS Coordinator
 

TEACHING & LEARNING OFFICE: 219-983-3600

Donna Biggs, Director of Teaching and Learning, K-12
dbiggs@duneland.k12.in.us

Christy Jarka, Director of Trojan Learning Center (Early Childhood, RISE/Alternative & NWI Online)
cjarka@duneland.k12.in.us

Jen Bognar, Director of Exceptional Learning
jbognar@duneland.k12.in.us

Kevin Zeck, Assistant Director of Teaching and Learning, K-12
kzeck@duneland.k12.in.us

Sara Atkinson, Instructional Technology Coordinator
satkinson@duneland.k12.in.us

Chelsea Bramfeld, Student Support Services
cbramfeld@duneland.k12.in.us

Michelle Hancock, Administrative Assistant
mhancock@duneland.k12.in.us

Karen Smith, Administrative Assistant
ksmith@duneland.k12.in.us

Lisa Ilgin, Administrative Assistant
lilgin@duneland.k12.in.us

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY:
Doug Taylor, Director of Information and Technology
dtaylor@duneland.k12.in.us

BUSINESS OFFICE: 219-983-3600

Lynn Kwilasz, Assistant Superintendent/Chief Financial Officer

Aaron Prybylla, Director of Business Services
aprybylla@duneland.k12.in.us
 
Michelle Wasz, Accounts Payable Processor
mwasz@duneland.k12.in.us
 

Susan Pearson, Payroll Processor
spearson@duneland.k12.in.us

Tom Mallen, Accounting Assistant
tmallen@duneland.k12.in.us

Lisa Watson, Purchasing Processor
lwatson@duneland.k12.in.us

FACILITIES: 219-983-3600

Mike Okeley, Director of Facilities
mokeley@duneland.k12.in.us

Connie Crowley, Administrative Assistant Facilities/District Residency Contact

HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICE: 983-3606

Regan Keating, Human Resources Director
rkeating@duneland.k12.in.us
 
Elizabeth Howard, Benefits Coordinator
bhoward@duneland.k12.in.us 

Lynne Jenks, HR Generalist
ljenks@duneland.k12.in.us
 
Molly Wiltfang, Leaves Coordinator
 
Rose Lipniskis, Secretary/Receptionist
rlipniskis@duneland.k12.in.us