• Jackson Elementary School Staff Directory
     
    First Name Last Name Email Address Title Building Department
    Tana Bamber tbamber@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Jackson Elementary Physical Education
    Heather Burkus hburkus@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Jackson Elementary Second Grade
    Sue Calkusic scalkusic@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Jackson Elementary Visual Arts
    Kylee Caudle kcaudle@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Jackson Elementary Second Grade
    Julie Christian jchristian@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Jackson Elementary Kindergarten
    Kate Conway kconway@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Jackson Elementary Third Grade
    Melissa DiMiele mdimiele@duneland.k12.in.us High Ability Aide Jackson Elementary High Ability Program
    Emily Dondlinger edondlinger@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide Jackson Elementary
    Linda Eleftheri leleftheri@duneland.k12.in.us Media Specialist Jackson Elementary Library Media
    Jennifer Fairbairn jfairbairn@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Coach Jackson Elementary Teaching & Learning
    Jason Finner jfinner@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Jackson Elementary Fourth Grade
    Jo Graff jgraff@duneland.k12.in.us Nurse Jackson Elementary Health Services
    Elisa Hoffmann ehoffmann@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Jackson Elementary Fourth Grade
    Jamie Jimenez-Perez jjimenezperez@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Jackson Elementary First Grade
    Janet Klinedinst jklinedinst@duneland.k12.in.us Media Administrative Assistant Jackson Elementary Library Media
    Kierstin Kremer kkremer@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Jackson Elementary Music
    Jill Krieger jkrieger@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Jackson Elementary Exceptional Learners
    Korrijo Loew kloew@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide Jackson Elementary
    Sam Marshall smarshall@duneland.k12.in.us Principal Jackson Elementary School Administration
    Elizabeth Martin emartin@duneland.k12.in.us School Counselor Jackson Elementary School Counseling
    Monica Martin momartin@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Jackson Elementary Exceptional Learners
    Alexandria Martinez-Rekitzke amartinezrekitzke@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Jackson Elementary Kindergarten
    Samantha Mattraw smattraw@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Jackson Elementary Third Grade
    Chris Meyne cmeyne@duneland.k12.in.us Building Manager Jackson Elementary Custodial Services
    Claire Mueller� cmueller@duneland.k12.in.us Administrative Assistant Jackson Elementary School Administration
    Tami Murphy tmurphy@duneland.k12.in.us Administrative Assistant Jackson Elementary School Administration
    Samantha Pilarczyk spilarczyk@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Jackson Elementary Fourth Grade
    Britni Psimos bpsimos@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Jackson Elementary First Grade
    Allison Sloan asloan@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Jackson Elementary First Grade
    Kathryn Snyder kasnyder@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide Jackson Elementary
    Debbie Tarkane dtarkane@duneland.k12.in.us Site Lead Jackson Elementary Child Nutrition
    Amber Tarnowski atarnowski@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Jackson Elementary Second Grade
    Kim Tumbas ktumbas@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Jackson Elementary Third Grade
    Traci Urban turban@duneland.k12.in.us Reading Specialist Jackson Elementary
    Casey Wszolek cwszolek@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Jackson Elementary Kindergarten