• Bailly Elementary School Staff Directory
     
     

    First Name Last Name Email Address Title Building Department
    Shannon Aardema saardema@duneland.k12.in.us School Psychologist Bailly Elementary Exceptional Learners
    Kathryn Ahrendt kahrendt@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Bailly Elementary Second Grade
    Mindy Balhoff mbalhoff@duneland.k12.in.us Reading Specialist Bailly Elementary
    Maggie Bielat mbielat@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Bailly Elementary First Grade
    Christine Bledsoe cbledsoe@duneland.k12.in.us Interpreter Bailly Elementary Exceptional Learners
    Chelsea Bramfeld cbramfeld@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Coach Bailly Elementary Teaching & Learning
    Jack Campbell jcampbell@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Bailly Elementary Physical Education
    Sandy Campbell scampbell@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Bailly Elementary Third Grade
    Terrie Campbell tcampbell@duneland.k12.in.us Title I Aide Bailly Elementary Title I
    Melissa Cergizan mcergizan@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Bailly Elementary Fourth Grade
    Taylor Denfeld tdenfeld@duneland.k12.in.us Kitchen Assistant Bailly Elementary Child Nutrition
    Jolie Dickinson jdickinson@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Bailly Elementary Exceptional Learners
    Kylee Donnella kdonnella@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Bailly Elementary First Grade
    Laura Gusse lgusse@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Bailly Elementary Kindergarten
    Deanna Heslin dheslin@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Bailly Elementary Third Grade
    Sarah Hollaway shollaway@duneland.k12.in.us Academic Interventionist Bailly Elementary Title I
    Kerry Hyde khyde@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Bailly Elementary Music
    Justin Jenks jjenks@duneland.k12.in.us Dean of Students Bailly Elementary School Administration
    Lauren Johnson lajohnson@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Bailly Elementary
    Heather Kellogg hkellogg@duneland.k12.in.us School Counselor Bailly Elementary School Counseling
    Karli Kennedy kkennedy@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Bailly Elementary Second Grade
    Courtney Kozinski ckozinski@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Bailly Elementary Exceptional Learners
    Dee Kress dkress@duneland.k12.in.us Media Administrative Assistant Bailly Elementary Library Media
    Anne Long along@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Bailly Elementary Visual Arts
    Susan Marquardt smarquardt@duneland.k12.in.us High Ability Aide Bailly Elementary High Ability Program
    Cheryl Marrs cmarrs@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Bailly Elementary First Grade
    Monica Martin momartin@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Bailly Elementary Exceptional Learners
    Donielle Maxin dmaxin@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide - ExL Bailly Elementary Exceptional Learners
    Sarah McGrogan smcgrogan@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide Bailly Elementary Kindergarten
    Michelle Mercon mmercon@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Bailly Elementary Kindergarten
    Evelina Mihut emihut@duneland.k12.in.us Title I Aide Bailly Elementary Title I
    Nicole Moloney nmoloney@duneland.k12.in.us Administrative Assistant Bailly Elementary School Administration
    Marcia Nikokiris mnikokiris@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Bailly Elementary Fourth Grade
    Lisa Ozimek lozimek@duneland.k12.in.us Site Lead Bailly Elementary Child Nutrition
    Jewel Patrick jpatrick@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Bailly Elementary Third Grade
    Susan Postelnik spostelnik@duneland.k12.in.us Administrative Assistant Bailly Elementary School Administration
    Brittany Privett bprivett@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Bailly Elementary First Grade
    Susan Rehtorik srehtorik@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Bailly Elementary First Grade
    Cathy Roles croles@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Bailly Elementary Second Grade
    Kimberly Schultz kschultz@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide - ExL Bailly Elementary Exceptional Learners