• Duneland Honored for 50-year Anniversary

    Image of Aylesworth presenting members with proclamation

    On Friday, May 10, State Representative Michael Aylesworth, left, honored the Duneland School Corporation (DSC) for being in existence for 50 years with a Proclamation from the Indiana State legislature. Pictured receiving the award are 50th anniversary committee members and school representatives. Left to right, Tom Smith; Bridget Martinson, DSC public relations director; Michele Stipanovich; Bonnie Gaston; Paul Blosser; Christy Jarka, DSC director of elementary learning and performance; and Serena Ard.


If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.