Chesterton Middle School
Calendar Dune News Skyward Parent Portal Staff Directory

651 W. Morgan Avenue

Chesterton, IN 46304

Phone: 219-983-3776

Chesterton Middle School Staff Directory
 
First Name Last Name Email Address Title Building Department
Doug Adams doug.adams@duneland.k12.in.us Guidance Counselor Chesterton Middle School Guidance
Suzanne Amling suzanne.amling@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School Math
Vincent Arizzi vincent.arizzi@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School Music
Jill Balcerak jill.balcerak@duneland.k12.in.us Registrar Chesterton Middle School School Administration
Toni Biancardi toni.biancardi@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School Business
Carol Biggs carol.biggs@duneland.k12.in.us Tech Aide Chesterton Middle School Media & Technology
Kaitlin Bruning kaitlin.bruning@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide Chesterton Middle School
Christine Bullock christine.bullock@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School Social Studies
David Bullock david.bullock@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School Health
Alicia Charlson alicia.charlson@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School World Languages
Tina Clindaniel tina.clindaniel@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School English
Erin Cochran erin.cochran@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School Math
Kim Connelly kim.connelly@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School Math
Debbie Craven debbie.craven@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide Chesterton Middle School
Michelle Cunningham michelle.cunningham@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide Chesterton Middle School
Kaitlyn Deehr kaitlyn.deehr@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School Math
Pam Evans pam.evans@duneland.k12.in.us Secretary Chesterton Middle School Media & Technology
Kathryn Evans kathryn.evans@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School Family & Consumer Sciences
Breann Fife breann.fife@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School English
Beth Galloway beth.galloway@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School Science
Jason Gast jason.gast@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School Art
Tracie Gentry tracie.gentry@duneland.k12.in.us Remediation Aide Chesterton Middle School Remediation
Erin Gerig erin.gerig@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School Music
Mary Gish mary.gish@duneland.k12.in.us Media Specialist Chesterton Middle School Media & Technology
Christy Good christy.good@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School English
Marilyn Gotsch marilyn.gotsch@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide Chesterton Middle School
Elizabeth Graupner elizabeth.graupner@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School English
Kelly Griffith kelly.griffith@duneland.k12.in.us Secretary Chesterton Middle School School Administration
Richard Gross rich.gross@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School Physical Education
Ashley Hall ashley.hall@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School Science
William Heintz william. heintz@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School Business
Laura Herrod laura.herrod@duneland.k12.in.us Guidance Counselor Chesterton Middle School Guidance
Amanda Hicks amanda.hicks@duneland.k12.in.us Secretary Chesterton Middle School School Administration
Don Hollandsworth don.hollandsworth@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School Social Studies
Becky Holt becky.holt@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School Social Studies
Adrienne Hudson adrienne.stafford@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School Physical Education
Laurie Hunsley laurie.hunsley@duneland.k12.in.us Secretary Chesterton Middle School School Administration
Dana Huwig dana.huwig@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School Social Studies
Theresa Keilman theresa.keilman@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Chesterton Middle School Science
Marie Kirchner marie.kirchner@duneland.k12.in.us Nurse Chesterton Middle School Health Services
Next

CLOSE