Brummitt Elementary School
Calendar Dune News Skyward Parent Portal Staff Directory

2500 Indian Boundary Road

Chesterton, IN 46304

Phone: 219-983-3660

Brummitt Elementary School Staff Directory
 
First Name Last Name Email Address Title Building Department
Michelle Albright michelle.albright@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Brummitt Elementary Second Grade
Brandi Beckwith brandi.beckwith@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Brummitt Elementary Third Grade
Colleen Bowen colleen.bowen@duneland.k12.in.us Head Custodian/Building Manager Brummitt Elementary Custodial Services
Michelle Braun michelle.braun@duneland.k12.in.us Title I Aide Brummitt Elementary Title I
Antonino Cammarata nino.cammarata@duneland.k12.in.us Principal Brummitt Elementary School Administration
Julia Cardinale julia.cardinale@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Brummitt Elementary Music
Courtney Commers courtney.commers@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Brummitt Elementary Fourth Grade
Katie Curiel katie.curiel@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Brummitt Elementary Second Grade
Elissa Dortmund elissa.dortmund@duneland.k12.in.us Media Specialist Brummitt Elementary Media & Technology
Lydia Estridge lydia.estridge@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Brummitt Elementary Special Education
Cathy Fitzmaurice cathy.fitzmaurice@duneland.k12.in.us Cafeteria Manager Brummitt Elementary Food Services
Diane Frederici diane.frederici@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Brummitt Elementary First Grade
Joni Garmany joni.garmany@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide Brummitt Elementary First Grade
Julie Giesick julie.giesick@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Brummitt Elementary Kindergarten
Carrie Goins carrie.goins@duneland.k12.in.us RTI Aide Brummitt Elementary Remediation
Barb Gonzales barb.gonzales@duneland.k12.in.us Secretary Brummitt Elementary Media & Technology
Kristin Gorden kristin.gorden@duneland.k12.in.us Speech Pathologist Brummitt Elementary Speech
Lisa Graff lisa.graff@duneland.k12.in.us Title I Aide Brummitt Elementary Title I
Laurin Guernsey laurin.guernsey@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Brummitt Elementary Fourth Grade
Sharon Haussman sharon.haussman@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Brummitt Elementary Third Grade
Brandi Henning brandi.henning@duneland.k12.in.us Secretary Brummitt Elementary School Administration
Elyce Herman elyce.herman@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Brummitt Elementary Second Grade
Katie Hines katie.hines@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Brummitt Elementary First Grade
LouAnn Hopson louann.hopson@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Brummitt Elementary Physical Education
Kara Kawiecki kara.kawiecki@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide Brummitt Elementary
Betsy Kazmierczak betsy.kazmierczak@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Brummitt Elementary Kindergarten
Kelly McBride kelly.mcbride@duneland.k12.in.us Interventionist Brummitt Elementary Title I
Lindsay Moskalick lindsay.moskalick@duneland.k12.in.us Guidance Counselor Brummitt Elementary Guidance
Kirstyn Nallenweg kirstyn.nallenweg@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Brummitt Elementary Third Grade
Rachel Nidelchoff-Henry rachel.nidelchoffhenry@duneland.k12.in.us Nurse Brummitt Elementary Health Services
Amy Ott-Lutterman amy.ottlutterman@duneland.k12.in.us High Ability Instructor Brummitt Elementary High Ability Program
Susan Otto susan.otto@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Brummitt Elementary Special Education
Kelly Randazzo kelly.randazzo@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide Brummitt Elementary
Angela Ray angela.ray@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Brummitt Elementary First Grade
Carla Russell carla.russell@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Brummitt Elementary Special Education
Mike Stiles mike.stiles@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Brummitt Elementary Fourth Grade
Brooke Sutter brooke.sutter@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Brummitt Elementary Art
Susan Townsend susan.townsend@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Brummitt Elementary Special Education
Trenton Tyler trenton.tyler@duneland.k12.in.us Tech Aide Brummitt Elementary Media & Technology
Susan Vrska susan.vrska@duneland.k12.in.us Secretary Brummitt Elementary School Administration
Next

CLOSE